wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

161 Pages«<125126127128129>»
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#1261 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 4:00:05 PM

KenolKobiol.BEST performing stock at the N.S.E this year (2016). clap for yourselves kk investors.How this stock managed to buck a 2000+ point drop in the stock market index is amazing.
Flo-ology
#1262 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 6:24:07 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
KenolKobiol.BEST performing stock at the N.S.E this year (2016). clap for yourselves kk investors.How this stock managed to buck a 2000+ point drop in the stock market index is amazing.

Agreed. I underestimated this stock. There is a time this year this stock dropped to almost 8 bob. Was tempted to sell bogus Britam stock and jump in but the sight of Britam tower pulled me back...what followed was massive loss. Lesson well learned-well managed/run firms vs locally run thuggish firms...hint Safaricom, Kenol,.. vs KQ,Britam,HFCK... Now I know where to put my mouth at next year.
Reflection Eternal
#1263 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 12:16:54 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

Agreed. I underestimated this stock. There is a time this year this stock dropped to almost 8 bob. Was tempted to sell bogus Britam stock and jump in but the sight of Britam tower pulled me back...what followed was massive loss. Lesson well learned-well managed/run firms vs locally run thuggish firms...hint Safaricom, Kenol,.. vs KQ,Britam,HFCK... Now I know where to put my mouth at next year.

#1264 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:58:47 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

How could Kenol be the best performing stock when it rallied just 3 shilling while others like KQ went up almost 5 bob. Weka link bwana!

KQ ABP 4.26
#1265 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 7:00:32 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

How could Kenol be the best performing stock when it rallied just 3 shilling while others like KQ went up almost 5 bob. Weka link bwana!

KQ ABP 4.26
enyands
#1266 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:42:57 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

Kq has gone up since there is a supposedly ray of hope because mzungu is now the chairman. Procrastinators are the one carrying the flag for Kq currently. But I believe KK is building it's momentum slowly and sure and has nothing to do with procrastinators
#1267 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 10:51:54 AM

enyands wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

Kq has gone up since there is a supposedly ray of hope because mzungu is now the chairman. Procrastinators are the one carrying the flag for Kq currently. But I believe KK is building it's momentum slowly and sure and has nothing to do with procrastinators

Wait till the new CEO is announced. We shall hit KES 8 effortlessly

KQ ABP 4.26
#1268 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 5:18:07 PM

enyands wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

Wait till the new CEO is announced. We shall hit KES 8 effortlessly

Maybe the next CEO is a vodoo magician. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ebenyo
#1269 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 7:45:41 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

instead of arguing which stock has performed well,we should share our returns in each stock invested this year i.e share price appreciation and dividends.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
enyands
#1270 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:31:38 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

instead of arguing which stock has performed well,we should share our returns in each stock invested this year i.e share price appreciation and dividends.

cant say more Applause Applause
161 Pages«<125126127128129>»