Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
Hehe. Hawa watu wa RAO na conspiracy theories. Wacha tu. Dash wrote:muganda wrote:Salalaa...According to http://vote.iebc.or.ke provisional results: Kajiado South: Uhuru 60% RAO 39% (43 polling st) Kajiado North: Uhuru 65% RAO 33% (120 polling st) According to official final results just announced at Bomas: Kajiado South: Uhuru 57% RAO 41% Kajiado North: Uhuru 40% RAO 55% Gosh! In light of those discrepancies, let's move ahead and begin from zero. It was central not kajiado north All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Yaaani some guys on social media have mocene ziko na mocenelets. I've bn asked by a small kid 'YAANI PEOPLE ARE STILL VOTING!! poor kids. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Kajiado South: Registerd voters as at 18th Dec, 2012: 41,040 Official results excluding the spoilt/rejected: 41986.......swalanyeti!!!! kajiado south iko na 49,937 - according to marsgroup, ama hizo figures zao ni za kitambo Look at the registered voters as at 18-Dec. Am reliably told that a PO in Cherangany has disappeared due Ghost voters being found to have voted...total tally minus Mr. rejected is more than registered voters by 2K. 2008 may be just on th corner, I'm going to stock on raw cabbages at least they last unlike sukuma. I am already rationing food.Kwangu hakuna breakfast from today,lunch is boiled cassava with porridge and supper is ugali omena.My stocks to watch are omena,smoked fish,dried vegetables bought from Delemere,mboco,mbembe,beans,nduma,fluor from posho mill,Pakistan rice.Stocks I won't touch with a pole are cooking fat,sugar,sausages. eeish. wachaneni. Hii omena I once bought out of curiosity nikafind tiny snail shells.I threw away everything with the sufuria cz it was frothy.Mungu anisamehe. Back to BODMAS.By the way this thread ni kama ile ya BODMAS. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Kajiado South: Registerd voters as at 18th Dec, 2012: 41,040 Official results excluding the spoilt/rejected: 41986.......swalanyeti!!!! kajiado south iko na 49,937 - according to marsgroup, ama hizo figures zao ni za kitambo Check the IEBC website.... Machage won Senator in Kurialand , yet Uhuru took Presidential votes. Machage is ODM. Maybe now we can explain that anomaly...maybe official numbers will not agree with what IEBC was showing earlier? Senator was for the whole Migori County. Kurialand is just a small part of the County. Even if the whole Kurialand voted against him he could have still succeeded with votes from other parts of the County. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
kiash wrote:Went to bed jana, the figures are still the same after more than 10hours. jamaneni well ill continue waiting. getting sick, quick recovery In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Elder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Kajiado South: Registerd voters as at 18th Dec, 2012: 41,040 Official results excluding the spoilt/rejected: 41986.......swalanyeti!!!! kajiado south iko na 49,937 - according to marsgroup, ama hizo figures zao ni za kitambo Check the IEBC website.... Machage won Senator in Kurialand , yet Uhuru took Presidential votes. Machage is ODM. Maybe now we can explain that anomaly...maybe official numbers will not agree with what IEBC was showing earlier? Senator was for the whole Migori County. Kurialand is just a small part of the County. Even if the whole Kurialand voted against him he could have still succeeded with votes from other parts of the County. Then how did UK get more votes there than RAO? I'm just wondering. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
What is Citizen TV showing? Can't make sense of the figures!
these elections are emotionally draining. Kibaki should continue until infinity.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
KulaRaha wrote:Elder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Kajiado South: Registerd voters as at 18th Dec, 2012: 41,040 Official results excluding the spoilt/rejected: 41986.......swalanyeti!!!! kajiado south iko na 49,937 - according to marsgroup, ama hizo figures zao ni za kitambo Check the IEBC website.... Machage won Senator in Kurialand , yet Uhuru took Presidential votes. Machage is ODM. Maybe now we can explain that anomaly...maybe official numbers will not agree with what IEBC was showing earlier? Senator was for the whole Migori County. Kurialand is just a small part of the County. Even if the whole Kurialand voted against him he could have still succeeded with votes from other parts of the County. Then how did UK get more votes there than RAO? I'm just wondering. Let's put it this way. The non-Kurias in Migori County mostly voted for him coz he is in ODM and the Kurias who are in Kurialand which is a part of Migori County either voted for him and Uhuru or voted against both him and Raila. When compared against other voters in Migori County the Kuria are a minority so he never needed their votes to win. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya