wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

139 Pages«<124125126127128>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#1251 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:57:23 PM

...poor kilonzo's...their Dad's ill gotten wealth will soon diminish coz of politics. Remember the millions of unpaid taxes owed to gaarment? time to collect.
#1252 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:01:52 PM

wee, kila kitu si cord jubilee....na junior alivote last polls or he just registered?

...wacha tuone next week kama alivote kweli....Laughing out loudly !!!!

no no no, that shouldn't stop him. Was jus askin
#1253 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:02:51 PM

Liar Shame on you What some people in wazua smoke amaze me!!!!.....so baseless ascertions they make that you wonder what thought process goes on in their heads before they type the same and relay on wazua....SMH!!!!
#1254 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:25:06 PM

been away n find this interesting. Winners? Jubilee, courts, IEBC, wiper. Losers? Kethi and LPK candidate. I list jubilee as a winner coz their main aim was to frustrate kethi not to beat cord. (see @mcreggae's eureka moment post) They know they can never take this one. You can tell it from the indoor camppaigns kaloki has been having. Very low key. Even If wiper did not have a candidate, cord would have supported their other candidate, the LPK lady. Which is why i list her as a loser

IEBC can't be a winner whichever way you look at it....this process simply put more pressure and sctrutiny on them, remember have the country already agree with them, the other half just hardened their stand on lack of confidence in the 'National' institution.

Jubilee also aint a winner.....their would have been best if CORD had to resort to a cndaidate they didn't initially have in mind!!!!...funny that for a lose it was CORD but for a win we say Wiper!!!

Just imagine if the ruling was the other way. IEBC would have had egg on face. That's why they win.my stance on jubilii is based on your earlier deduction. Where have i listed cord as aloser?

When there is a win for today most wazuans known for their earlier stands say it's a Wipers win....last week after the temporary lose, it was a CORD's lose!!! IEBC has lost big time, another lost attempt at winning the trust of the whole country.....the jubilated folks will of cause as expected sing that IEBC is winning but the at the end of the day the country aint the jubilated folks only, it belongs to all of us!!!!

@ Mc,CORD supporters wanted the IEBC to do the imposisble- side wth Kethi, sorry but it was not going to happen.Hope this was a wake up call to all middle class and pretenders to the middle class out there.There are so many lessons to be learnt from this.

#1255 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:40:50 PM

CONFIRMED @Masukuma works for IEBC.

might even be the plackee

hahaha.... fertile imaginations!
wilyum
#1256 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:31:35 AM

CONFIRMED @Masukuma works for IEBC.

might even be the plackee

hahaha.... fertile imaginations!

change that to IFES
#1257 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:46:27 AM

Blackbelt wrote:
Applause
Manyala wrote:

Live on Citizen. Mutula Kilonzo Junior !!

Reports say he might not be registered voter too. @masukuma confirm.

WORD: He registered with an expired motorbike licence!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Applause Laughing out loudly Applause

surprisingly no such thing showed up with Kethi....

yaani his surname is junior? it's a good thing 'boyie' did not stick
#1258 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 9:14:33 AM

Mutula Kilonzo Jr. cleared by IEBC to run for the Makueni seat!!!!
#1259 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 10:02:03 AM

now the 'how is my mboy njunior' line in Jamii telecom adverts makes sense!
#1260 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 10:14:29 AM

now the 'how is my mboy njunior' line in Jamii telecom adverts makes sense!

aii mbosi weeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
139 Pages«<124125126127128>»