wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

139 Pages«<123124125126127>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
safariant
#1241 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:05:10 PM

What's the probability that Mutula Kilonzo Junior was the one leaking info on Kethi's eligibility?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#1242 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:10:36 PM

safariant wrote:
What's the probability that Mutula Kilonzo Junior was the one leaking info on Kethi's eligibility?

...yaani how this thing was played out still escapes some people???......jeeeez....Kethi confessed to the people who gave her the slip that she was not registered......she jumped ship after getting the slip hence all this case!!!!!
#1243 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:11:53 PM

Blackbelt wrote:
Applause
Manyala wrote:

Live on Citizen. Mutula Kilonzo Junior !!

Reports say he might not be registered voter too. @masukuma confirm.

WORD: He registered with an expired motorbike licence!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Applause Laughing out loudly Applause

surprisingly no such thing showed up with Kethi....
#1244 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:13:25 PM

Manyala wrote:

Live on Citizen. Mutula Kilonzo Junior !!

Reports say he might not be registered voter too. @masukuma confirm.

he is very very registered... UMA primary school or something.
safariant
#1245 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:26:26 PM

safariant wrote:

...yaani how this thing was played out still escapes some people???......jeeeez....Kethi confessed to the people who gave her the slip that she was not registered......she jumped ship after getting the slip hence all this case!!!!!

or someone who knew she was not eligible, someone close.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#1246 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:41:19 PM

been away n find this interesting. Winners? Jubilee, courts, IEBC, wiper. Losers? Kethi and LPK candidate. I list jubilee as a winner coz their main aim was to frustrate kethi not to beat cord. (see @mcreggae's eureka moment post) They know they can never take this one. You can tell it from the indoor camppaigns kaloki has been having. Very low key. Even If wiper did not have a candidate, cord would have supported their other candidate, the LPK lady. Which is why i list her as a loser

IEBC can't be a winner whichever way you look at it....this process simply put more pressure and sctrutiny on them, remember have the country already agree with them, the other half just hardened their stand on lack of confidence in the 'National' institution.

Jubilee also aint a winner.....their would have been best if CORD had to resort to a cndaidate they didn't initially have in mind!!!!...funny that for a lose it was CORD but for a win we say Wiper!!!

Just imagine if the ruling was the other way. IEBC would have had egg on face. That's why they win.my stance on jubilii is based on your earlier deduction. Where have i listed cord as aloser?
#1247 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:52:25 PM

CONFIRMED @Masukuma works for IEBC.

might even be the plackee
#1248 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:53:59 PM

been away n find this interesting. Winners? Jubilee, courts, IEBC, wiper. Losers? Kethi and LPK candidate. I list jubilee as a winner coz their main aim was to frustrate kethi not to beat cord. (see @mcreggae's eureka moment post) They know they can never take this one. You can tell it from the indoor camppaigns kaloki has been having. Very low key. Even If wiper did not have a candidate, cord would have supported their other candidate, the LPK lady. Which is why i list her as a loser

IEBC can't be a winner whichever way you look at it....this process simply put more pressure and sctrutiny on them, remember have the country already agree with them, the other half just hardened their stand on lack of confidence in the 'National' institution.

Jubilee also aint a winner.....their would have been best if CORD had to resort to a cndaidate they didn't initially have in mind!!!!...funny that for a lose it was CORD but for a win we say Wiper!!!

Just imagine if the ruling was the other way. IEBC would have had egg on face. That's why they win.my stance on jubilii is based on your earlier deduction. Where have i listed cord as aloser?

When there is a win for today most wazuans known for their earlier stands say it's a Wipers win....last week after the temporary lose, it was a CORD's lose!!! IEBC has lost big time, another lost attempt at winning the trust of the whole country.....the jubilated folks will of cause as expected sing that IEBC is winning but the at the end of the day the country aint the jubilated folks only, it belongs to all of us!!!!
#1249 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:08:07 PM

wee, kila kitu si cord jubilee....na junior alivote last polls or he just registered?
#1250 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:10:17 PM

wee, kila kitu si cord jubilee....na junior alivote last polls or he just registered?

...wacha tuone next week kama alivote kweli....Laughing out loudly !!!!
139 Pages«<123124125126127>»