wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

149 Pages«<123124125126127>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2481 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:06:28 AM

That would be the best news to crown our mediocre season, let Everton beat them to 4th or we knock them out of the 4th spot by winning the CL.....dreams are made of this!!!!

Wenger is an expert at sealing a Champions League place plus with the imminent return of Ozil, Ramsey, Wilshere and Koscielny and you can put your house on Arsenal doing their bit. Everton are not used to this kind of pressure and it will only increase as the games run out. They have to go to Sunderland, Southampton and Hull, while their home games are against Crystal Palace, Man United and Man City. Apart from that they have to beat Arsenal on sato something they haven't done in almost 8 years. Mimi bado naona hiyo top four will change before end of April. Arsenal might be out of the title race but we are only seven pts behind the league leaders with 8 games to go.

Anyway i have to agree with @Smano, Man City are still the favourites due to their games in hand and the fact that Aguero is set to return against S'mpton next weekend.

Kama kawaida Mourinho prepares his team well against the top teams but ikifika the small teams wanalemewa. L'pool nao wako in a very good position but at this point they cannot afford to drop points especially away to West Ham, Crystal Palace and Norwich. IMO i think Chelsea and Man City will probably roll them over at Anfield.

smile I like the way you see yourselves as only 7 pts below the leaders while not appreaciating that you are only 4 pts ahead of Everton and they have a game in hand!!!
#2482 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:13:37 AM

@Mc Reggae.....Angalia my post again, i've said Everton are not a threat because their run in ni ngumu sana compared to Arsenal's plus kama kawaida i expect Arsenal to beat or atleast draw against them on Sunday. I actually think Spurs will probably finish ahead of them. Btw i think Arsenal can finish higher up the table.
Um Sayala
#2483 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:16:25 AM

Mc Rg,
Good morning. Congratulations for winning against Villa on Sato. The only touble is that your position this season in EPL is cemented. Win draw or lose still lands you that position. You know it.
That said, you really want arsenal not to play UCL, but sorry its beyond you. Accept and move on.
United will NOT WIN champions league this season, will not finish top 4 in EPL and thus will not play in UCL next season.
Kindly start adjusting. Hii yenu ni Vision 2020
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#2484 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:20:07 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Mc Rg,
Good morning. Congratulations for winning against Villa on Sato. The only touble is that your position this season in EPL is cemented. Win draw or lose still lands you that position. You know it.
That said, you really want arsenal not to play UCL, but sorry its beyond you. Accept and move on.
United will NOT WIN champions league this season, will not finish top 4 in EPL and thus will not play in UCL next season.

smile Do you also notice that you are typing in capital something that is beyond you!!!!
#2485 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:33:38 AM

Toxicity wrote:
My money is still on City...I really don't want Mourinho to win or Liverpool to gain momentum by winning their 19th...

Our scoreline against Villa was deceiving...Benteke easily missed a hattrick. Bayern must have been eyeing the game smiling...

Goon played very well against City after conceding...very tight game. Should have played like that all season against big teams.

Everton vs Arsenal on Sunday will be very interesting...a win for Martinez and they'll be one point behind goons with a game in hand...what a turn of events if goons were to miss out on CL, it would make our missing out on the same all the much more comforting....

Spurs are useless but let them still finish in front of Utd. Qualifying for Europe will just sugar coat a disaster of a season for Moyes.

And now for Tue. We really have nothing to lose in that game as overwhelming underdogs...

Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. #OMU - Operation Moyes Out!!!

That would be the best news to crown our mediocre season, let Everton beat them to 4th or we knock them out of the 4th spot by winning the CL.....dreams are made of this!!!!

Everton will not pip arsenal to fourth and Manchester United will not win the Champions League.

Ditto!
He can live with that bitter fact!

#2486 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 10:52:07 AM

Hats off to Rogers, turning an average team to title contenders.

ION: Man U tomorrow will see fire, cut and zip that tongue for ever and ever amen!
#2487 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 11:03:48 AM

Hats off to Rogers, turning an average team to title contenders.

ION: Man U tomorrow will see fire, cut and zip that tongue for ever and ever amen!

Man U is not an average team
kollabo
#2488 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 11:23:15 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Mc Rg,

smile Do you also notice that you are typing in capital something that is beyond you!!!!

#2489 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 11:31:48 AM

Hope Manutd will defend better against Bayern because it could get really messy .
#2490 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 1:24:07 PM

Hope Manutd will defend better against Bayern because it could get really messy .

Nothing, look at how they let Bentake through like four times. Plus the free kicks that will be raining on De Gea! God help them ..... cricket scores awaits. 7s will look like child's play!
#2491 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 1:30:57 PM

Nothing, look at how they let Bentake through like four times. Plus the free kicks that will be raining on De Gea! God help them ..... cricket scores awaits. 7s will look like child's play!

Last year agaisnt Barcelona it was 7-0 aggregate in the Semis. Man U better be very careful otherwise a new negative record is coming.
Um Sayala
#2492 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 2:10:32 PM

I only have to wish Man U well. But the odds are really against them.
githundi
#2493 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 2:25:04 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I only have to wish Man U well. But the odds are really against them.

I don't know why, but I feel Man United spring surprises tomorrow,
This is football....
Democracy does not belong to the dead
bryellow
#2494 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 2:32:58 PM

Shame on you these guys ain't gonna take Arsenal outta top 4,trust me!

Wenger is an expert at sealing a Champions League place plus with the imminent return of Ozil, Ramsey, Wilshere and Koscielny and you can put your house on Arsenal doing their bit. Everton are not used to this kind of pressure and it will only increase as the games run out. They have to go to Sunderland, Southampton and Hull, while their home games are against Crystal Palace, Man United and Man City. Apart from that they have to beat Arsenal on sato something they haven't done in almost 8 years. Mimi bado naona hiyo top four will change before end of April. Arsenal might be out of the title race but we are only seven pts behind the league leaders with 8 games to go.

Anyway i have to agree with @Smano, Man City are still the favourites due to their games in hand and the fact that Aguero is set to return against S'mpton next weekend.

Kama kawaida Mourinho prepares his team well against the top teams but ikifika the small teams wanalemewa. L'pool nao wako in a very good position but at this point they cannot afford to drop points especially away to West Ham, Crystal Palace and Norwich. IMO i think Chelsea and Man City will probably roll them over at Anfield.

smile I like the way you see yourselves as only 7 pts below the leaders while not appreaciating that you are only 4 pts ahead of Everton and they have a game in hand!!!

am loyal.. :)
#2495 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 2:38:35 PM

Boys can now prepare to watch men engage in midweek soceer!!!!
Um Sayala
#2496 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 3:10:28 PM

Men with squeezed balls are worse than boys.
#2497 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 3:13:43 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

I like your unbridled confidence in the face of adversity....

I have a feeling the scoreline will be what we saw with goons vs City...everyone expected a white wash but that was not the case. But this man Pep is ruthless!
#2498 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 3:13:51 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

smile The boy must become a man to experience the same!!!
#2499 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 3:19:56 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

I like your unbridled confidence in the face of adversity....

I have a feeling the scoreline will be what we saw with goons vs City...everyone expected a white wash but that was not the case. But this man Pep is ruthless!

@Smano, #teamochiek, tomorrow we shall go out to enjoy ourselves, many will be disappointed!!!!
Um Sayala
#2500 Posted : Monday, March 31, 2014 3:30:29 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

smile The boy must become a man to experience the same!!!

The confidence is like what you had just before March 4th 2013, or just before the famous 5 gave out their verdict. wish you the best, only am being realistic.