wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

138 Pages«<120121122123124>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#1211 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:26:30 PM

IEBC calls a 1pm press conference to announce 3 sets of results. These people are playing with fire. Confidence slowly waning. Ticking time bomb. Defuse it!
#1212 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:26:31 PM

mwenza wrote:
OFFICIAL Kisumu County Results:
Raila 336,539 (96.5%);
Uhuru 4,611 (1.32%);
Mudavadi (3,767);
Kenneth (578);
Kiyiapi (368);
Karua (176);
Dida (209);
Muite (88)

Now I wish all counties were giving us their results like this, we would have done the final figure for ourselves instead of this looooooong wait!

The results are not complete, where are the rejected votes in Kisumo County

Rejected Presidential votes....2,028 only.

What i don't understand is that Cast votes is 348,860 while the above sum to 348,364. Are the 496 votes missing contested or?

No idea!
wazua
#1213 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:27:00 PM

Dear Members,

For the purpose of order, kindly let us use this thread:
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
to discuss ONLY official results (as opposed to provisional results)

The Wazua spirit
#1214 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:27:12 PM

IEBC: We have 10 highly professional teams verifying the presidential results from the counties!!!

10 - is that individuals or teams?

You are reading too much into Hassan, give the man a break, he hasn't slept or landed for the past one week!

#1215 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:29:50 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

For the purpose of order, kindly let us use this thread:
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
to discuss ONLY official results (as opposed to provisional results)

The Wazua spirit

Sasa wewe, mbona unakuwa helpless hivi?
Si u just direct all our official results to that new site?
Kumbe @lady admin is also engrossed on wazua and tv waiting for the results!
Are you among the 164 guest above?
smile smile smile

blueman
#1216 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:32:39 PM

jguru wrote:
IEBC calls a 1pm press conference to announce 3 sets of results. These people are playing with fire. Confidence slowly waning. Ticking time bomb. Defuse it!

IEBC employing delay tactics. Couldn't the chairma just read all the three results. More importantly, do they really have to tell us results of each candidate, i thought the top 2 or 3 and the rest lumped as others is the norm. This way, they can take a whole 2 days reading half the results. What is not happening?
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
#1217 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:36:16 PM

blueman wrote:
[quote=jguru]IEBC calls a 1pm press conference to announce 3 sets of results. These people are playing with fire. Confidence slowly waning. Ticking time bomb. Defuse it!

IEBC employing delay tactics. Couldn't the chairma just read all the three results. More importantly, do they really have to tell us results of each candidate, i thought the top 2 or 3 and the rest lumped as others is the norm. This way, they can take a whole 2 days reading half the results. What is not happening?[/quote]

Verified results are being released!!!!
Mwende
#1218 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:36:36 PM

The delay might be there but eventually the right numbers will be on your screens!!!!

I didn't know we have a NEW (& despot) IEBC chair?? Not talking Not talking Not talking
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#1219 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:36:38 PM

blueman wrote:

IEBC employing delay tactics. Couldn't the chairma just read all the three results. More importantly, do they really have to tell us results of each candidate, i thought the top 2 or 3 and the rest lumped as others is the norm. This way, they can take a whole 2 days reading half the results. What is not happening?

Do you understand the meaning of announcing OFFICIAL FINAL RESULTS?
#1220 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:37:05 PM

blueman wrote:
jguru wrote:

You are the people who ngumbaru can help. Kila saa conspiracy theory.

Why don't you enlighten us? We lined up for 8 hours, I'm sure we have the time to listen to your idea of what is happening. It may be tiring but heck, most of us are still on holiday and can entertain comedy.
138 Pages«<120121122123124>»