wazua Fri, Jul 4, 2025

13 Pages«<10111213>
What pisses you the most??!!
ProverB
#221 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 7:40:15 PM

ProverB wrote:
..presumably "respectable" people excited by porn and lewd living of purported "celebrities" NKTmost! ABK!

I am pissed that you have to bring it up in this thread. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

and it pisses me off that you are pissed off that i am pissed. Drool Drool
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
YOUNG ECONOMST
#222 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 9:24:55 PM

ProverB wrote:
..presumably "respectable" people excited by porn and lewd living of purported "celebrities" NKTmost! ABK!

I am pissed that you have to bring it up in this thread. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

and it pisses me off that you are pissed off that i am pissed. Drool Drool

This is too much pissing nowLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
#223 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 6:02:30 PM

Guys who insert their fingers in the nostrils and irritants who fart in public enclosed places eg in buses.
#224 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 6:10:45 PM

Guys who insert their fingers in the nostrils and irritants who fart in public enclosed places eg in buses.

@Laughing out loudly. Now what were you doing in this ancient post before ressurecting it?!
I am pissed by guys who borrow your paper and go ahead to ask if its ok if they fill the crossword.
#225 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 8:27:38 PM

1. People who plead with me to take alcohol. I wonder what makes them think i don't know my options.

2. People who offer unsolicited advise.

3. Liars
kiterunner
#226 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:46:21 AM

people who borrow money from friends and wait to be reminded to refund, heck i hate it

Arguing with someone who has no idea what he s talking about

Being despised just because I look different
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#227 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:57:09 AM

kenyans obsession with european footbal
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kenah
#228 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 3:11:39 AM

walking to a supa then those shelf guys follow u hapa kwa hapa like am a suspect
kenah
#229 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 3:15:27 AM

walking on the street n the guy next 2 u anatoa kikohozi from deep deep inside then anatema hapo. Again mtu anatoa makamasi na mkono with one finger.
For Sport
#230 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:37:08 AM

Djinn wrote:
1 - People who chew with their mouths open - making disgusting smacking noises...yeuch!

2 - Poor spelling esp in formal communications or job applications ("I would like to pursue a carrier"....WTF? Go chase a A O Bayusuf truck!) - typos and some malapropisms I can live with since to err is human - but to fail to edit/review is foolish.

3 - Badly behaved kids who throw tantrums in public places. nkt! whereTF is my belt!

4 - Impatient motorists who prompt you to enter an intersection when you should be using your own judgement - "Motha F---er, here are the keys, would you like to come and drive me?"

5 - People whose answer to the greeting "Good Morning/Afternoon", is "to you" - WTF?

6 - Using the word "severally" - it exists as much as unicorns do.

7 - People who cannot hold a formal/official conversation in either English or Kiswahili - however simple or however shallow the vocabulary - but slip in Sheng/English/Engsh/Kiswahili words any which way they can.

8 - Motorists who think the commute to work is the grand prix and that you earn points for staying ahead by accelerating when being overtaken - what ultramegawankers!

9 - Matatu Drivers who obstruct traffic - this merits a three volume book

10 - Churches that are money minded (they sell calendars, they allow Sasini to do promotions after mass, they allow gospel singers to perform in church, then tout their CDs, etc)

OK - I think I am a highly irascible person...

Nice list!

On #6: the word “severally” does exist.
See meaning of phrase “jointly and severally” here:
http://legal-dictionary....ly+and+severally+liable

danas10
#231 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:42:30 AM

people who hate their jobs and keep complaining abt it..
eboomerang
#232 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:02:36 AM

Currently, its the flooding of Chinese firms all over the place. Can't believe how this is unfolding.
#233 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:14:09 AM

kiterunner wrote:
people who borrow money from friends and wait to be reminded to refund, heck i hate it

Arguing with someone who has no idea what he s talking about

Being despised just because I look different

@kiterunner.... kwani how do you look?
Rollins
#234 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 12:22:28 PM

kiterunner wrote:

And what exactly is european football?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
young
#235 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 12:45:31 PM

kenmac wrote:
>> someone telling me to think outside the box.

It is optional !!!
Just reading this thread for the first time.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#236 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:01:18 PM

Rollins wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

And what exactly is european football?

european football is a word too wide. it just means he doesnt watch soccer.
#237 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:12:28 PM

eboomerang wrote:
Currently, its the flooding of Chinese firms all over the place. Can't believe how this is unfolding.

they will be out by 2014. worry ye not:
#238 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:37:09 PM

Waiting for the news hour only to find

a) 2012 speculative nonsense for 10 minutes

b) Opinion polls and the usual stupid aftermath

c) Personal opinions masquerading as facts ( e.g 45% of all marriages fail within the first three years. No facts, No scientific study. Nothing... just bar talk)

d) Owners of the TV stations attending prayers, weddings, etc
innairobi
#239 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:43:25 PM

Our journalists knack for predicting a constitutional crisis for everything from bad breath to terrible hairstyles.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
wakagori
#240 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 2:39:41 PM

*Guys whose job is to blubber "wapi link", "weka link" everytime a story is published.

*Companies who insist on guys to apply jobs by P.O. Box - we have the net and email addresses