wazua Fri, Nov 22, 2024

14 Pages«<1011121314>
New thread heading needed: SCANDALS
#221 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:22:38 PM

Sansa wrote:
So mucene ... Loads of money found for who & where, any update?

fafanua ..

Look at Mps questioning CBK Governor Njoroge on 1m limit & see how they are mad, ask yourself why? .... Towel, carpets, tiles etc.

Others are developing story smile
radiomast
#222 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:46:54 PM

Njunge wrote:
I will repeat it here again. Uhuru has no BALLS and he will leave no LEGACY.

There was no chance in hell that a person whose family fortune was built on corruption and abuse of power was ever going to be serious about addressing corruption.

50 years ago Kenyans were convinced and decided that tribal allegiance is far more important than fighting corruption. As has been mentioned on this bored, the key to getting elected in Kenya is to build tribal blocs.

Unless corruption becomes a key election issue, things will never change. Politicians don't care about addressing corruption because that is not the key to getting elected. So we have had massive financial scandals for 56 years and will continue to do so throughout our lifetimes.

You cannot vote for X and get Y
Sansa
#223 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:57:08 PM

Sansa wrote:
So mucene ... Loads of money found for who & where, any update?

fafanua ..

Look at Mps questioning CBK Governor Njoroge on 1m limit & see how they are mad, ask yourself why? .... Towel, carpets, tiles etc.

Others are developing story smile

I tried to read about that towels story and by brain has refused. The corruption is too too much. It is blatant and people don't even care if they are busted.

We need a reset button.
Fyatu
#224 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2019 11:27:52 PM

tom_boy wrote:
Njunge wrote:
I will repeat it here again. Uhuru has no BALLS and he will leave no LEGACY.

I feel we are being fed alot of lip service. So much noise everywhere about corruption, zero concrete action.

Mnataka nifanye nini jameni?d'oh! d'oh!

How far did our famous "Independent Judiciary" reach with Jowie's and Marube's murder case? Is he(Jowie) still in rumande? Why is Lilian Omollo or Kabura not in rumande?d'oh! d'oh!

What excuse is the high sparrow(Maraga) giving this time round?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#225 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:42:46 PM

Now Murkomen says Kinoti is no expert in dam construction. Am also no expert but am yet to understand how floor tiles and carpets, towels are to be used in dam construction.
#226 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:50:18 PM

Now Murkomen says Kinoti is no expert in dam construction. Am also no expert but am yet to understand how floor tiles and carpets, towels are to be used in dam construction.

I read in some gazeti that the kitchenware, towels and carpets were transported at night under tight security to some premises in eldoret. They could end up in wesdon or ndorophin hotel at the coast.

Yaani mpaka the suppliers were surprised what their towels had to do with dams.
#227 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 12:18:50 AM

EACC exposes fresh Ksh. 4.8B scandal at prisons department.

Kupe iko kila mahali
sitaki.kujulikana
#228 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 2:19:12 AM

Under which cs is kvda
#229 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 6:36:14 PM

What is a billion?

If you were to use 100k in a day, you'd use 1B in 10,000 days that equates to 27 years. So a billion can last you 27 years if you were gobbling 100K per day, so that 7B that Ruto is talking about can last you 189years. Think about that.
#230 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:42:41 AM

What is a billion?

If you were to use 100k in a day, you'd use 1B in 10,000 days that equates to 27 years. So a billion can last you 27 years if you were gobbling 100K per day, so that 7B that Ruto is talking about can last you 189years. Think about that.

Mind boggling...then why the urge to steal more and more?
When do one realize it's enough and stop?

safariant
#231 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2019 2:25:11 PM

What is a billion?

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
kayhara
#232 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:03:50 PM

safariant wrote:
What is a billion?

From this video let no one lie to you that money can't solve your problems, it it can and will solve all your problems and leave you to tackle life questions like what is happiness, etc, for me money can wipe out all my problems
To Each His Own
#233 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 2:15:35 PM

What is a billion?

Rotich now says the amount in question is actually 20 B.

https://www.nation.co.ke...007732-ax4ikc/index.html
#234 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 11:08:32 PM

If Ruto is clean, he should let the investigating officers handle this matter without interference.

#235 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 9:11:04 PM

#236 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2019 9:31:30 PM

Huyu Hajji hapendi catwalking na maneno mengi.

#237 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2019 11:34:18 PM

Who will be found on this one....Kalonjo?

Fyatu
#238 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2019 11:13:30 AM

3 billions used to built a 10 kilometer chain-link and seng'enge fence huko Mandera?? Mnataka wa Kenya wafanye nini jameni??d'oh! d'oh!

Seng'enge ni Ng'ombe...kama ni legacy basi hapa kwa scandals na ubadhirifu wa mali ya umma tume-i-secure.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#239 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:05:09 PM

Fyatu wrote:
3 billions used to built a 10 kilometer chain-link and seng'enge fence huko Mandera?? Mnataka wa Kenya wafanye nini jameni??d'oh! d'oh!

Seng'enge ni Ng'ombe...kama ni legacy basi hapa kwa scandals na ubadhirifu wa mali ya umma tume-i-secure.

This has been the norm, we are just seeing the magnitude now. I think @Lolest! said it but walikuwa wana kula kidogo, sasa hakuna aibu wanameza yote
#240 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:30:42 PM

More theft...

Sh2.4bn jet fuel missing as oil firms blame KPC

https://www.businessdail...24746-kow5cuz/index.html