17 Pages«<1011121314>»
Wakiapisha? sisi pia tuna....?
limanika
#111 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:39:23 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation.

the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer.

Wewe shinda hapo… 12th December PAP smile smile smile smile

Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are:

1. Let us boycott the elections
2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12
3. Let us balkanise the country

What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again.

Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022.

As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets.

Part of the deal for madvd to hand over naswa to amolo was that amolo would hand over the mantle to shemeji- madvd (forget kalooser). And then there is thatseer ages ago who said 'victory for mulembe will come thro' the lake'. That's why if amolo says 'jump' madvd will obey first then questions later. He's also expecting 'mkono' to fall off sooner tha later hence can do with little waiting
#112 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:39:23 AM

Gathige wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation.

the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer.

Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are:

What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again.

Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022.

I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization

smile smile
#113 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:24:22 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

0. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds

#114 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:06:42 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds
0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom

#115 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:45:59 PM

I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization
#116 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:12:02 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

I think we need to have a thread for the Daft ideas and Lies coming from NRM.

Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different.

Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools.
#117 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:21:45 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

0C. Lets boycott chamama chababa

#118 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:24:43 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

I think we need to have a thread for the Daft ideas and Lies coming from NRM.

Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different.

Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools.

Fafanua pleasePray Pray Pray Pray
#119 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:42:59 PM

Gathige wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

ehh jameni kuweni wapole kwa Baba.
#120 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:58:10 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

ehh jameni kuweni wapole kwa Baba.

@Rahatupu, Remember One Id Amin whose Title was--His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Alhaji Dr. Idi Amin Dada, VC, DSO, MC, CBE-"for "Conqueror of the British Empire",.

Baba only wants President. Kila Mtu na raha Zake, as they say in TZ, Raha Jipe Mwenyewe
17 Pages«<1011121314>»