wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

95 Pages«<1011121314>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#111 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:51:02 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
@alma I've not said they must stay or they are clean. I've only alluded to RAO'S grand scheme of things.

RAO is a politician. Only a stupid politician would not take advantage of the current status. Obviously you know Rao is not that stupid politician.

We want clean people in gov't. I have had enough of these corrupt fellows just playing around with words and terminologies. Hapa TZ this foolishness ended.

There are some people right now lining up at Chase bank afraid that their businesses are going to be shut down. Simply because some corrupt guy decided that he can get away with it.

Just enough of it.

If you took a bribe, please leave. You can choose to leave quietly or take the Raila route. But you must leave.

Risasi Sufuri
#112 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:55:15 AM

[/quote]

We will never forget this, at least not any time soon. We shall also remind Trumpamba come the D day somewhere in 2017.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:56:33 AM

Washiku I have not said IEBC should go. I have been very clear that some people were implicated in a court case that was heard, determined and concluded to have been recipients of some bribes.

how many times must I say that THIS HAS NOT BEEN DETERMINED!!
#114 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:04:05 AM

Washiku I have not said IEBC should go. I have been very clear that some people were implicated in a court case that was heard, determined and concluded to have been recipients of some bribes.

You can say what you wish to say.

Fact is that there are people in jail right now for what you are claiming has not been determined. That's ok too.

#115 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:55:51 AM

You insisted kivuitu be the referee then when you lost you blamed him. Then you chose Hassan as new the new referee under nusu mkate and then when you lost you blame him and your handpicked friend mutunga. And now that another match is coming up you want a new referee. Then when you lose as usual you will demand another referee. Yaani the referee is always the one to blame for your lose. Reminds me of gor stoning the ref whenever they lose a contest. There must be something in the Lake victoria water.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:12:11 AM

You insisted kivuitu be the referee then when you lost you blamed him. Then you chose Hassan as new the new referee under nusu mkate and then when you lost you blame him and your handpicked friend mutunga. And now that another match is coming up you want a new referee. Then when you lose as usual you will demand another referee. Yaani the referee is always the one to blame for your lose. Reminds me of gor stoning the ref whenever they lose a contest. There must be something in the Lake victoria water.

My tribe NOT country first! This is the exact problem with Kenyan football, it is not "Kenyan", it is a somewhat violent and childish type of football, any referee should be a good middle class person driving at least a mutumba porsche cayenne, but because of small time ukabila which is taken down upto football level, they are mistreated, stoned, and football remains a mess, our football game is doomed! How come football is loved by kids all over Kenya yet the line-up is never tribally balanced? Good thing Kambas are fleeing from this tribalism, also some luhyas, all Kenyans tribes are fleeing from tribalism next election tribal voting will yield very poor results, kitu 10% of total vote to ODM from Nyanza and a few coast people!
#117 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:15:31 AM

You can say what you wish to say.

Fact is that there are people in jail right now for what you are claiming has not been determined. That's ok too.

I thought you were more empirical that this! people are in jail for giving money to a guy who claimed to be ferrying messages from the person you want to lynch <---- why is this difficult to wrap your brain around? I go to Washiks and claim that Alma wants cash. Washiks gives me Cash. Those are the only facts on the table! at least during the court proceedings that took place in! the SFO just needed to prove that I asked Washiks to do something illegal and Washiks did it! Washiks is in jail now coz of that illegality... Should Alma be in jail as well? No! Should Alma be investigated? YES!! Investigated not lynched! <--- why is that so hard to wrap your head around? P.S. the Commissioners don't even make decisions related to procurement! The chief procurement officer is the CEO! It may seem like this scene in Schindler's list

To conveniently blame the dead guy (the guy who already is fired/suspended/out). But in this case - it's true!

The scene in Schindler's list is conveniently named "Who's Stolen The Chicken?" , you just have to love the irony Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#118 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:21:12 AM

kiash wrote:
Based on my objective opinion or so I think, CORD shouldnt have stormed the IEBC offices and the policemen were wrong to tear gas RAO. They should have arrested him and charge him in court considering that demonstration/marching was illegal since the police were not notified.

Teargassing baba is taking us way back many days back to pre 1963

Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly there is a video showing the guys shaking the gate, you wanted the police to sit there and watch ? After all i agree Rao is a former prime minister but what was his capacity in that "meeting"? Am you wanted them to use selective tear gas. Until people learn to do peaceful demos, i support the tear gassing.They could as well have sat there and wave placards mpaka jioni but they chose another route
"Choices have consequences"

When a policeman finds a matatu overlapping, do you teargas the driver or you arrest him? If there were people who were destroying property, they should have been arrested and taken to court, if you tear gas them, they will be back.If somebody held an illegal public gathering, arrest the organizer and charge them in court
#119 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:21:34 AM

@Masukuma, how probable is it that officials from IEBC received the bribes, and would such probability warrant suspicion and lack of credibility?
#120 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:27:25 AM

Out of curiosity, what happened to McReggae - since RAO was hammered 2013?
95 Pages«<1011121314>»