Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Just glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That flag aint ours no matter how hard we "kassin" somebody.

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family?

Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao???

One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprungsmile
I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol

Really?......10th Aug, 2012!!!

OOOOOhhh. My bad! smile
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#112 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:04:15 PM

Updates McReggae? :)
#113 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:26:03 PM

it's now all clear this whole ICC conference call was well choreographed all the way from date, physical appearance, handing instruments of power to the grand return. Both ICC and UKRuto score big time. I wonder if this was a conspiracy between two. smile

They have drawn all the attention. Team Otoyo has been glued to the unfolding events (Some even know what time Ruto woke up and what side of the road he used to the airport) smile Hopefully they have learnt a thing or two on how to salvage the Okao babu referendum. When does he return again?

for now sit back and make a wish! smile

#114 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:29:27 PM

Updates McReggae? :)

#115 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:31:26 PM

meme wrote:
meme wrote:
Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Just glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That flag aint ours no matter how hard we "kassin" somebody.

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family?

Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao???

One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprungsmile
I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol

Really?......10th Aug, 2012!!!

OOOOOhhh. My bad! smile

and what time was the photo shoot Makerege Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#116 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:31:33 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

Be it Baba's homecoming or Kamwana's
You are both cut from the same cloth. Kumbe ni vile tu there was not an Odinga in Central?

All this excuses of ati "ooh, its not a rally, ooh its on a route with people working, ooh they are playing Jomos insults in Kisumu, oooh the crowd there is doing business. Ni ushenzi tu!"
Baba's antics never added Sufurias on anybody kitchen, nor ugali.
Kamwana is getting worse cos as 21st Century socialite, he shouldnt be lining up school kids like Moi, nor entertaining Idlers like RAO.

and the elastoplast on his right hand is story for another day.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are spoiling the party bwana!!!!

@exstacy....ndio hio, I can see you guys also love crowds on a weekdayLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#117 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:40:27 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

You are both cut from the same cloth. Kumbe ni vile tu there was not an Odinga in Central?

All this excuses of ati "ooh, its not a rally, ooh its on a route with people working, ooh they are playing Jomos insults in Kisumu, oooh the crowd there is doing business. Ni ushenzi tu!"
Kamwana is getting worse cos as 21st Century socialite, he shouldnt be lining up school kids like Moi, nor entertaining Idlers like RAO.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are spoiling the party bwana!!!!

@exstacy....ndio hio, I can see you guys also love crowds on a weekdayLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.
#118 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 3:52:03 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

smile those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.

Sad Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!!
#119 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:03:53 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

Sad Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!!

Aki-woye, you are catching feelings Laughing out loudly I thought you of all people can largely tell people with responsibilities. Sawa MiB are also well dressed, chida ni tabia.
#120 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:52:22 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

Aki-woye, you are catching feelings Laughing out loudly I thought you of all people can largely tell people with responsibilities. Sawa MiB are also well dressed, chida ni tabia.

IDLER!!!!
13 Pages«<10111213>