15 Pages«<1011121314>»
Baba going away for 2 months!!!!
#111 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:24:32 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Saidia hapa ni kubaya...ni kubaya sana. Ngima Matek Matek.

Which one? Ugali or life

and Matek x2 spoils the meaning of the whole sentence!

Jatelo...It is life!!

Was that meant to be Ngima or Ngina!!!
#112 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:28:02 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Saidia hapa ni kubaya...ni kubaya sana. Ngima Matek Matek.

Which one? Ugali or life

and Matek x2 spoils the meaning of the whole sentence!

Jatelo...It is life!!

Then you say Ngima tek (that is specific to an individaul) and Ngima matek (general like within the economy) But there is no Ngima matek matek, the repetition brings over emphasis and makes it lose the meaning.! Katibu sana!.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:28:06 PM

What leadership, He is the leader of the LUO NATION. Regardless, I am Baba's follows untill he joins or i join his father!

If anything we will vote a pokomo before we vote in this mentality. Gone case, umfanyiwa "jabwoya" huko cord sio?

On whose behalf are you declaring?
#114 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:30:42 PM

What leadership, He is the leader of the LUO NATION. Regardless, I am Baba's follows untill he joins or i join his father!

If anything we will vote a pokomo before we vote in this mentality. Gone case, umfanyiwa "jabwoya" huko cord sio?

50 + 1 (on behalf of the 8000 voters who made sure he lost)
sheri
#115 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:30:47 PM

leo kunani. vita ni ya nini majeni!
#116 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:30:48 PM

Tells you he regards Pokomos as lesser people, fake self importance!!!!!
Buster
#117 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:32:17 PM

Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!

True colors, nothing new, that's why leadership hampati ng'o! I wonder why the bugger even bother to run for presidency ng'o! Hopefully someone can open a charity organization to help those women who just want to trade fish! Land grabbing my foot huko ni pussy grabbers kibao!

Really??!! Do we have diaper generation in wazua?
#118 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:36:23 PM

Buster wrote:
Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!

True colors, nothing new, that's why leadership hampati ng'o! I wonder why the bugger even bother to run for presidency ng'o! Hopefully someone can open a charity organization to help those women who just want to trade fish! Land grabbing my foot huko ni pussy grabbers kibao!

Really??!! Do we have diaper generation in wazua?

The ones that think with the head below their waists iko nyingi compunded with mnembe!!!!
#119 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:37:33 PM

sheri wrote:
leo kunani. vita ni ya nini majeni!

Vita ni ya Baba, ama?
#120 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:39:05 PM

Tutagonja bwana, next?
15 Pages«<1011121314>»