wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

14 Pages«<1011121314>
Binyavanga Wainaina
#221 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2016 10:24:27 PM

Binyavanga is more man than most of the men on this forum.

Yes, I know him and yes, I'm happy to know him, and YES his a good guy.

So instead of trying to save him so that he can talk in tongues and give his salary to a fake pastor, you should read his work and learn more about the human spirit. Not this nonsense and con game about sijui Jesus is my personal savior upus.

God bless my friend Binyavanga and let not the holier than thous pretend that they don't read his books.

Damn if you were HiV positive, right now, you would be hiding under your blanket. That's a man and not the coward you are.

Ni hayo tu.

#222 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 7:37:43 AM

So instead of trying to save him so that he can talk in tongues and give his salary to a fake pastor, you should read his work and learn more about the human spirit. Not this nonsense and con game about sijui Jesus is my personal savior upus.

God bless my friend Binyavanga and let not the holier than thous pretend that they don't read his books.

Damn if you were HiV positive, right now, you would be hiding under your blanket. That's a man and not the coward you are.

Ni hayo tu.

its2013
#223 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:56:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Ni hayo tu.

Applause Preach!
Pretty hurts
#224 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 3:49:23 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/12/01/i-am-hiv-positive-binyavanga-tweets_c1466408

He could now be the living tangible face of the link between gayism with Hiv. That could be important in eradication efforts (of both even).

Why are majority gay men hiv +?
#225 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 5:19:43 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/12/01/i-am-hiv-positive-binyavanga-tweets_c1466408

He could now be the living tangible face of the link between gayism with Hiv. That could be important in eradication efforts (of both even).

umefanya hiyo census wapi?
#226 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 5:42:46 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Coz they don't use protection.Rubber na huko behind hazipendani so they do it without.
#227 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:55:58 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Coz they don't use protection.Rubber na huko behind hazipendani so they do it without.

Also huko behind cannot lubricate so there's a high possibility of too much friction, wounds forming hence easy transmission
#228 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 12:15:04 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Wacha hizo ZAKO nawewe, its an old medically known fact, gay people, CANNOT DONATE BLOOD under whatever circumstances in the USA e.t.c, if you contribute blood whether HIV - and you are gay (whether you have just been screwed only once or the man just inserted the head in your ass you should NEVER DONATE BLOOD)and the blood is mixed in a 10,000 liter tank, they will pour all that blood just because of the single gay blood. Even strictly heterosexual anal sex has no such risk, something odd happens with men vs men sex. It is not NEW and has been KNOW FOR THOUSANDS of years that gaysim is associated with very poor health and infections, it is currently the highest risk group for producing HIV resistance and antibiotic resistance both disasters! Some of these wazungus society you 'think' are "gay friendly" and "tolerant" monitor this gays very carefully, there is nothing like "gay rights", only human rights!
A New Kenya
Dahatre
#229 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 12:43:03 PM

I think Bunya is living his true life. I hope he stays healthy and continues to create.
#230 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:06:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Wacha hizo ZAKO nawewe, its an old medically known fact, gay people, CANNOT DONATE BLOOD under whatever circumstances in the USA e.t.c, if you contribute blood whether HIV - and you are gay (whether you have just been screwed only once or the man just inserted the head in your ass you should NEVER DONATE BLOOD)and the blood is mixed in a 10,000 liter tank, they will pour all that blood just because of the single gay blood. Even strictly heterosexual anal sex has no such risk, something odd happens with men vs men sex. It is not NEW and has been KNOW FOR THOUSANDS of years that gaysim is associated with very poor health and infections, it is currently the highest risk group for producing HIV resistance and antibiotic resistance both disasters! Some of these wazungus society you 'think' are "gay friendly" and "tolerant" monitor this gays very carefully, there is nothing like "gay rights", only human rights!

Sometimes its easy to find people who just hate with no particular reason but just hate.

Your information is right but full of false innuendo.

Please note the following

Gay people may not donate blood. So too has any human being who has contacted syphillis, gonorhea, anyone who's constantly using injections etc.

With just the above a lot of wazua baby parents will not quality to give blood. Not because they are gay but because your parents in the 70' and 80's all got ghonorea at the Simba Wanyika concerts.

Much know, you should know that if you also have tatoos from those tattoo parlors in Nairobi, you shall also not donate blood.

Now please also hate on the above people.

This ka law was created during the Regan mess with all fear that only gay people got HIV. The karule has stuck even though medical evidence has shown otherwise. That's why even the Brits and the aussies have got rid of it.

Now to help you calm your nerves and understand that hating people really doesn't help you in the long run.

Do you know that even you Much Know the black man could not donate blood in the USA? You would be kicked out of the Red Cross for your monkey blood.

Please google this quote and spare us your hateful knowledge.

Social norms do not equate to science...

No wonder so many men in Kenya get HiV ati because if they shower after, they shall be safe.

“For reasons not biologically convincing but which are commonly recognized as psychologically important in America, it is not deemed advisable to collect and mix caucasian and [N]egro blood indiscriminately.”

#231 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:15:50 PM

I know! this was the case in the late 70s and through out the 80s. Not sure if their stats improved. that is why I am asking where the stats are from.
#232 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:28:16 PM

I know! this was the case in the late 70s and through out the 80s. Not sure if their stats improved. that is why I am asking where the stats are from.

It's still the case, as i posted once before, i have actually received millions in funding from neutral funders for "behavioral change communication", the TRUTH is the infection rate is in same communities almost 90%, i don't want to get drawn into this discussion as people are calling me a 'hater' for just stating facts which are well known by WHO and where interventions are sought, I will chose to remain out of this post to avoid emotional rants, its not worth it, do your own research and make your own conclusions. the data is everywhere, no more "gay" discussions for me, hizo matusi bwana!.....Ni Yesu tu ana ni keep calm!
A New Kenya
#233 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:43:18 PM

It's still the case, as i posted once before, i have actually received millions in funding from neutral funders for "behavioral change communication", the TRUTH is the infection rate is in same communities almost 90%, i don't want to get drawn into this discussion as people are calling me a 'hater' for just stating facts which are well known by WHO and where interventions are sought, I will chose to remain out of this post to avoid emotional rants, its not worth it, do your own research and make your own conclusions. the data is everywhere, no more "gay" discussions for me, hizo matusi bwana!.....Ni Yesu tu ana ni keep calm!

Stop running away from a discussion you brought up.

You were quoting the US but neglected to inform people here that this particular discriminatory policy has no basis in science. In fact, it is currently under review in by the CDC.

This is where we fail in tackling this issue head on. The issue on HiV is thrown around as a gay disease which prostitutes get.

If Binyavinga wasn't a professed gay person, I wonder if this question of HiV and gay would have arisen.

If we look at our own country Kenya, the fact is, more heterosexuals get HiV than gays. Kweri rugo?

Husband goes out with ndogo ndogo, wife who's saved gets it.

I have seen men sleeping around with high school girls with the notion that these young girls have a lower chance of being positive. Ole wao when statistics show that these young guys are sexually active at age 13 with multiple partners who include sugar daddy x.

Kenyan statistics for you

Key populations comprise of sex workers contributing about 14 per cent, men who have sex with men (MSM) 15 per cent, people who inject drugs 3.8 per cent, Casual heterosexual sex 20 per cent and heterosexual sex among people in marriage relationships contributing 44 per cent of total new HIV infections.

Be serious. Health is not a moral issue. It's science.

The reason why more gay people get HiV percentage wise in the US is simply because they are less likely to use condoms. Not because Jesus hates them and God will throw them away from heaven.

Aiii boss.

Your prejudice is there for us to see. Don't shy away from it.

#234 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:55:01 PM

You were quoting the US but neglected to inform people here that this particular discriminatory policy has no basis in science. In fact, it is currently under review in by the CDC.

This is where we fail in tackling this issue head on. The issue on HiV is thrown around as a gay disease which prostitutes get.

If Binyavinga wasn't a professed gay person, I wonder if this question of HiV and gay would have arisen.

If we look at our own country Kenya, the fact is, more heterosexuals get HiV than gays. Kweri rugo?

I have seen men sleeping around with high school girls with the notion that these young girls have a lower chance of being positive. Ole wao when statistics show that these young guys are sexually active at age 13 with multiple partners who include sugar daddy x.

The reason why more gay people get HiV percentage wise in the US is simply because they are less likely to use condoms. Not because Jesus hates them and God will throw them away from heaven.

Aiii boss.

One day soon you will come to know how good i am in science, and data analysis, you can't touch me, but in brief courtesy is a sister to knowledge, when you run around insulting "african" like you once insulted us here as stupid people who have never entered a plane, and your friend asked us in his video WHICH BOOKS? When refering to Africans, Which books?, watch the video, some of you think because you have touched a little of the west munaweza kutusomea! Anaylyse your data your own way, the gays had SCIENTIFIC DATA showing gaysim was ati in the DNA until that was disproven, i am not interested in discussing "gay science"!
A New Kenya
#235 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:05:44 PM

Aiii boss.

One day soon you will come to know how good i am in science, and data analysis, you can't touch me, but in brief courtesy is a sister to knowledge, when you run around insulting "african" like you once insulted us here as stupid people who have never entered a plane, and your friend asked us in his video WHICH BOOKS? When refering to Africans, Which books?, watch the video, some of you think because you have touched a little of the west munaweza kutusomea! Anaylyse your data your own way, the gays had SCIENTIFIC DATA showing gaysim was ati in the DNA until that was disproven, i am not interested in discussing "gay science"!

You see where you head is?

Who is talking about gay science here? I'm talking about HiV. Boss don't change the topic.

Even hitler's scientist were the best but couldn't escape prejudice.

You have written with a lot of passion about how the policy is the US is no gay blood.

I have explained to you, that the same policy makers also said negro can't give blood. Showing you that sometimes and in this very case, the science does not match to scientific proof. Just google what has happened in Italy, Australia, Britain etc before you continue on your path of false information.

I'm here telling you that the problem in Kenya is not gayism, its more to do with heterosexual behavior. Where the husband or wife brings back the disease to the family.

We are in Kenya my friend. So why don't you show as much passion on the statistics and data I've just given you above. You can clearly see that in Kenya its safer to sleep with a prostitute than your wife.

I'm not carrying the gay flag here. But I get annoyed when people try to bring their prejudiced thinking into science. Sorry, it doesn't cut it.

You can hate gay people and even boast about it. But please have some modicum of trying to be serious on health matters.

A lot of Kenyans who don't even know what gays means are depending on people like you who get funding on behavioral modification to actually tell people the truth without adding their prejudice in the topic.

Ni hayo tu.

#236 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:06:29 PM

Look at the LIES people sell to you to destroy you! Watch out! Watch out for the Babylonian ways!

In 2014 gay men again requested that the Australian Red Cross Blood Service permit them to donate blood.[5][6] The Red Cross in noting their concern said they were receptive to a reduction in the current deferral period from 12 to 6 months, but the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration, has rejected their submission on this issue. The Red Cross say they do not defer based on sexuality or relationships, but rather on sexual activity and for this reason it is not possible to deal with MSM(Men who have sex with men) on an individual basis

Is red cross UNDER REGAN? WHO je? Science is science don't introduce "gay politics" in science to destroy young KENYAN BOYS with gay sex which is all male prostitution and dependency madness!
And even the Australian government position is almost similar notwithstanding gay lobbying cash in government!

A New Kenya
#237 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:26:23 PM

Let me tell you my story. so I get one of those gigs I usually go to and the American boss was a cool guy. He had his issues but I attributed it to the setting (stressful place). We used to hang out with him. The I would hang out with other people (Kenyans). I noticed he never talked about his famo. for a dude his age - so I kept it at the back of my head. So later, the Kenyan people told me that the fellow was Gay and he had tried to Katia some Kenyan young men when he once visted Nai. It all made sense!! No Famo, Remote work, 0 social life. But this put me in a conundrum - what to do? continue hanging out with him? is he a bad person? no! his issues are not related to his 'choice' of who he sleeps with. That's the same conundrum I came to when I realize Jim Parsons was gay... my then favorite show's star!! how does that work? when it ceases to be a remote person?
#238 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:26:26 PM

Look at the LIES people sell to you to destroy you! Watch out! Watch out for the Babylonian ways!

In 2014 gay men again requested that the Australian Red Cross Blood Service permit them to donate blood.[5][6] The Red Cross in noting their concern said they were receptive to a reduction in the current deferral period from 12 to 6 months, but the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration, has rejected their submission on this issue. The Red Cross say they do not defer based on sexuality or relationships, but rather on sexual activity and for this reason it is not possible to deal with MSM(Men who have sex with men) on an individual basis

Is red cross UNDER REGAN? WHO je? Science is science don't introduce UJINGA GAY POLITICS in science to destroy young KENYAN BOYS with gay sex which is all male prostitution and dependency madness!
And even the Australian government position is almost similar notwithstanding gay lobbying cash in government!

I'm glad that you have now accepted to embrace your inner prejudiced soul. It's a beginning

And that is why small things like facts just elude you.

I've asked you to start screaming about that millions of Kenyan men who sleep with ndogo ndogos and bring it back home but you just want to talk about gays. Kweli you are planning on sleeping with one?

The facts are very very annoying and they just don't go away.

Fact

1. All nigger blood was destroyed by the American gov't so as not to contaminate the white blood line
2. Yes, the CDC under Regan banned all gay people from donating blood, ever!
3. All gov'ts including the Australian gov't banned it for LIFE!

Times have changed and technology has changed.

All these countries are slowly recovering from their gay bashing. Simply because there is no science based on prejudice.

Facts

1. CDC is currently reviewing their ban
2. Australia changed their life time ban to 1 year
3. Only the US has lifetime bans

Even that shall go.

Those are facts, can't hide from them and you aren't going to run away from them.

Facts

1. In Kenya you are more likely to get HiV from your wife or husband than a prostitute in Karumaindo.

You can kick and scream and wail like a baby with a tantrum, but facts are just facts and science is not a moral issue.

As for gay bashing, I have no problem with you continuing with it. That's your personal issue not mine. lol

It reminds me of this bible verse

Leviticus 7:23 "Speak to the children of Israel, saying: `You shall not eat any fat, of ox or sheep or goat. 24 `And the fat of an animal that dies [naturally], and the fat of what is torn by wild beasts, may be used in any other way; but you shall by no means eat it.

I eat the fat from sheep because I realised that they were only talking about the children of Israel, not the son of Muthoni.

#239 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:55:35 PM

Let me tell you my story. so I get one of those gigs I usually go to and the American boss was a cool guy. He had his issues but I attributed it to the setting (stressful place). We used to hang out with him. The I would hang out with other people (Kenyans). I noticed he never talked about his famo. for a dude his age - so I kept it at the back of my head. So later, the Kenyan people told me that the fellow was Gay and he had tried to Katia some Kenyan young men when he once visted Nai. It all made sense!! No Famo, Remote work, 0 social life. But this put me in a conundrum - what to do? continue hanging out with him? is he a bad person? no! his issues are not related to his 'choice' of who he sleeps with. That's the same conundrum I came to when I realize Jim Parsons was gay... my then favorite show's star!! how does that work? when it ceases to be a remote person?

Modern social science theory dictates that we deal with all human relationships with compassion and empathy, but this does not right the wrong and mean we
ignore what has to be said. Let's speak the truth as we know it, from an African perspective there are solutions to all these issues, but not quarreling, getting emotional,faking data, imposing our opinion over data, and abusing people as "stupid" daily because your gayness does not gel with their religion, e.t.c FREEDOM, each one is free not to do harm to the other! Primum Non Nicere....Do not knowingly do harm!
A New Kenya
#240 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 3:32:04 PM

Modern social science theory dictates that we deal with all human relationships with compassion and empathy, but this does not right the wrong and mean we ignore what has to be said. Let's speak the truth as we know it, from an African perspective there are solutions to all these issues, but not quarreling, getting emotional,faking data, imposing our opinion over data, and abusing people as "stupid" daily because your gayness does not gel with their religion, e.t.c FREEDOM, each one is free not to do harm to the other! Primum Non Nicere....Do not knowingly do harm!

it's all good when it's out there until it shows up on your door step! i actually don't think arguing about it helps anyone cross the floor!