the Luo people
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Was @jagguernaut's post in order!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Was @jagguernaut's post in order!!! UTERUS
Schoopid posts by schoopid silly,cantenkerous,primitive cock sucking kids!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Activists Vs Lawyers. Wonder who appointed them to be defenders of their respective communities. Is this what they tell their kids? "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Swenani wrote:Schoopid posts by schoopid silly,cantenkerous,primitive cock sucking kids!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!! If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!! If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors! @Impunity, why are you arguing with people whom King G used to describe as ........and some of them have confirmed his assertion that they are .....
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!! If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors! @Impunity, why are you arguing with people whom King G used to describe as ........and some of them have confirmed his assertion that they are ..... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Anything with @Impunity has impunity in it. Even well meaning threads!! Not only him, there are also a host of others from either side of the political divide.
www.the-star.co.ke/news/...m-playing-machakos-afterC&P Gor Mahia fans hurled stones and other objects at the police and into the stadium after Sofapaka scored its third goal in the game that ended with a 3-2 score. Police lobbed several tear gas canisters at the stands dispersing the fans from the stadium to the streets of Machakos town. The rowdy fans destroyed several business premises in the town including the newly established Chase bank offices where they shattered windows with stones while engaging the police in running battles. They also burned a motor cycle and a private car. They attempted to raid Naivas supermarket but the management quickly closed it and called the police. The fans were subdued shortly before 8pm after more than an hour of the chaos. Left in the mini buses they had travelled in, they blocked Mombasa highway at the Machakos turn-off but were dispersed by the security officers who followed them from Machakos town.
jaggernaut wrote:www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-190255/governor-mutua-fines-gor-mahia-sh10-million-bans-team-playing-machakos-after
C&P
Gor Mahia fans hurled stones and other objects at the police and into the stadium after Sofapaka scored its third goal in the game that ended with a 3-2 score. Police lobbed several tear gas canisters at the stands dispersing the fans from the stadium to the streets of Machakos town. The rowdy fans destroyed several business premises in the town including the newly established Chase bank offices where they shattered windows with stones while engaging the police in running battles. They also burned a motor cycle and a private car. They attempted to raid Naivas supermarket but the management quickly closed it and called the police. The fans were subdued shortly before 8pm after more than an hour of the chaos. Left in the mini buses they had travelled in, they blocked Mombasa highway at the Machakos turn-off but were dispersed by the security officers who followed them from Machakos town.
What is your intention of bringing this post here in the "Luo People" thread? Your intention are invalid. Dead on delivery! Take this stupidity to "Gor Mahia" thread if you have any balls left in you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-190255/governor-mutua-fines-gor-mahia-sh10-million-bans-team-playing-machakos-after
C&P
Gor Mahia fans hurled stones and other objects at the police and into the stadium after Sofapaka scored its third goal in the game that ended with a 3-2 score. Police lobbed several tear gas canisters at the stands dispersing the fans from the stadium to the streets of Machakos town. The rowdy fans destroyed several business premises in the town including the newly established Chase bank offices where they shattered windows with stones while engaging the police in running battles. They also burned a motor cycle and a private car. They attempted to raid Naivas supermarket but the management quickly closed it and called the police. The fans were subdued shortly before 8pm after more than an hour of the chaos. Left in the mini buses they had travelled in, they blocked Mombasa highway at the Machakos turn-off but were dispersed by the security officers who followed them from Machakos town.
This is in bad faith!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
there are many admirable things about Luos and this is the thread dedicated to celebrating these things and the luo persons that shine and give us all a good name abroad coz of them. it's meant to be good natured and celebratory and not chauvinistic. ukitaja RAO and Gor in this thread utafanya hii thread ikuwe kama any other political thread - useless. let's try and keep it civil... please! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-190255/governor-mutua-fines-gor-mahia-sh10-million-bans-team-playing-machakos-after
C&P
Gor Mahia fans hurled stones and other objects at the police and into the stadium after Sofapaka scored its third goal in the game that ended with a 3-2 score. Police lobbed several tear gas canisters at the stands dispersing the fans from the stadium to the streets of Machakos town. The rowdy fans destroyed several business premises in the town including the newly established Chase bank offices where they shattered windows with stones while engaging the police in running battles. They also burned a motor cycle and a private car. They attempted to raid Naivas supermarket but the management quickly closed it and called the police. The fans were subdued shortly before 8pm after more than an hour of the chaos. Left in the mini buses they had travelled in, they blocked Mombasa highway at the Machakos turn-off but were dispersed by the security officers who followed them from Machakos town. This is in bad faith!!! I agree with @swenani. I think this thread was for those habits delivered in a light-note kind of manner. Other issues should go to other threads.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:there are many admirable things about Luos and this is the thread dedicated to celebrating these things and the luo persons that shine and give us all a good name abroad coz of them. it's meant to be good natured and celebratory and not chauvinistic. ukitaja RAO and Gor in this thread utafanya hii thread ikuwe kama any other political thread - useless. let's try and keep it civil... please! You've put it in the most crystal clear manner
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions. So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community. ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!! If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors! I am yet to see anyone here who hates the Luo people collectively. Some will disagree with RAO and some of his sycophants but the word 'hate' is to the extreme. On the other hand, you in particular have hated anyone/thing Kiuk in general from most of your threads. But as I said, it's all good keep hating. i.am.back!!!!
the Luo people