Jeff Koinange Live
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Waaah. Sonko is on fire, and firing everyone. It's smooooking hot! He has named the cartels. And said waititu is a bangi smoker, that they used to smoke together huko bunge kwa choo but sonko stopped lakini baba yao still moves around with bangi kwa socks.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Nairobi needs a mad man. Sonko is definitely the right man for Nairobi. "I was a thief and that's why I know these thieves" he says. BBI will solve it :)
Sonko: I've been a thief, fraudster, land grabber... I'm the only dawa to the Nairobi Cartels as I was a thief and know the cartels...
2012 wrote:Nairobi needs a mad man. Sonko is definitely the right man for Nairobi."I was a thief and that's why I know these thieves" he says. Yes, see all the progress we have had since Kidero left: grass on the highway, grass on Mombasa Road.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. Amen! Also proves the JKL laundry is alive and well... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker Here are your answers 1.ichaweri farms Ltd gardener Brookside dairy farm(before it become a processor? And finaly C.B.A micro finance. (Before it become a bank) 2. A firm called "we buy and Sell chiken" eldoret nakuru road. Weston supu and mutura kiosk eldoret Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker Wewe wacha... The president has done some work in the past in a bank and he was a minister as well. Ruto, Sonko, Waititu, Joho were MPs as well. Must someone be a former employee of some company to qualify as having worked? Look at what your former Governor Kidero who employed did for us!? By your example, what employment records do these people have; Raila, Kalonzo, Weta, Mudavadi? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
2012 wrote:kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker Wewe wacha... The president has done some work in the past in a bank and he was a minister as well. Ruto, Sonko, Waititu, Joho were MPs as well. Must someone be a former employee of some company to qualify as having worked? Look at what your former Governor Kidero who employed did for us!? By your example, what employment records do these people have; Raila, Kalonzo, Weta, Mudavadi? President was an intern at KCB but I now know he was agardener at Ichaweri too Ministers under the old katiba were just political appointees and no qualifications were needed. Raila was a lecturer,Kalonzo and Weta are still active lawyers. Mudavadi worked for a property company. The fact that Kidero failed does not mean we should go for raw leaders. Kenya desreves better. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Kenyans should elect leaders based on their past performance as governors, senators, MPs, activists, cabinet members, opposition leaders etc. Not based on how many tribes they can bring into the coalition. This is our Achilles heel.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker What value does employment give? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The show is crap "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa. People deserve the leaders they get. Check the following: 1.President:No known previous employment record 2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record 3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber 4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist 5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker How did Kidero do with his degrees and wealth of employment? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
I haven't watched the show but I don't think Ndii is as brilliant as he is made out to be. When you eliminate politics and the bias that comes with it, he is just another intellectual. I've noticed that most of the times he points out at problems and gives simple solutions that sound good until you ask an expert and he tells you why such simplistic solution would never work. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:I haven't watched the show but I don't think Ndii is as brilliant as he is made out to be. When you eliminate politics and the bias that comes with it, he is just another intellectual. I've noticed that most of the times he points out at problems and gives simple solutions that sound good until you ask an expert and he tells you why such simplistic solution would never work. Watch that 1hr discussion first and then come back and post. He has given his views on a wide range of issues from local politics, economy, mpaka brexit and I have to say Ndii is good.
Miguna on the bench.....breathing fire. Waaah!
hardwood wrote:Miguna on the bench.....breathing fire. Waaah! We are watching Chelsea vs Arsenal in Baku!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Miguna on the bench.....breathing fire. Waaah! We are watching Chelsea vs Arsenal in Baku!!! Me too. But I was flipping channels to see Miguna², he sounded like a jilted lover. BBI will solve it :)
Jeff Koinange Live