12 Pages«<101112
Raila wants to be referred as Prime MInister
#111 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 1:50:06 PM

This is a good thing.When CORD's focus is on triviality and matusi,then you are sure they are talking from their political death-bed.

BTW,why Right hon Prime minister only?......wachukue hata Left.smile

Whatever you are smoking...

Laughing out loudly ....what to do with people who are obsessed with titles?smile...wapewe.

Amechukua pap! mara hiyo hiyo yeye ni: PM
#112 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 1:55:22 PM

One last thing. Why do people expect people NOT TO TALK about Raila without extending the same luxury to other public figures and wanna be public figures?

Can someone kindly tell me another fellow who insists on being in the public eye and whom wazuans insist he/she should not be spoken about.

The hypocrisy exhibited by some people here is amazing!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wachana na Mr McReggae and Ms McReggae (angelica jolie). Boda boda ward since March 4th :)

Ati Ms who?

When I decide to have 2nd one I'll consider her if at all she's single.....@angelica, are you?

I hope she is not full of surprises, nowadays I wait till I see (and may be touch) before I can utter such words...once beaten twice careful!

ION: Consider the possibilities that she could be singol yes but with 6 kids, first born (boy) joining form 1 next year!

smile smile smile

You don't have to extend a joke beyond where it should stop....must you???
#113 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 1:59:39 PM

Kwani March 4th kulienda aje? Aje? Kwani petition kulienda aje? Aje? Jameni niambieni kwani title ilienda aje? Aje?
#114 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:06:37 PM

One last thing. Why do people expect people NOT TO TALK about Raila without extending the same luxury to other public figures and wanna be public figures?

Can someone kindly tell me another fellow who insists on being in the public eye and whom wazuans insist he/she should not be spoken about.

The hypocrisy exhibited by some people here is amazing!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wachana na Mr McReggae and Ms McReggae (angelica jolie). Boda boda ward since March 4th :)

Ati Ms who?

When I decide to have 2nd one I'll consider her if at all she's single.....@angelica, are you?

I hope she is not full of surprises, nowadays I wait till I see (and may be touch) before I can utter such words...once beaten twice careful!

ION: Consider the possibilities that she could be singol yes but with 6 kids, first born (boy) joining form 1 next year!

smile smile smile

You don't have to extend a joke beyond where it should stop....must you???

I have spoilt your taste, pole!

#115 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:28:00 PM

Pathetic thread.. my last post....

Those deriving an ease and peace of a man having a pee after long being pressed can continue picking over a none entity's 'policy' statements..

Peace

These are just pathetic tribalists, nothing to argue with them about really......let them have fun!!!

What are you?

@thimioni that is your call!

.......but in such a wazua post they come in tyranny,.......the pretenders and bare knuckle attackers, the young and the old, men and women, the affluent and the masufferers like me...they all come, to attack the cause of all Kenya's problems....they have a denominator!!!!...I say again mjienjoy!!!

OAR loves to be hated by certain Kenyans, to elicit sufficient sympathy from his own pple to command a cult like political following. Game yake iko juu but guys like u can't comprehend. Not easy acting by the script of the 48 LAWS OF POWER. Not easy at all!
#116 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:33:29 PM

Oops, just realized I'm a USER. When did this happen, for what reason and what rank existed before this one? LOL! Choices have consequences Laughing out loudly
#117 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 5:46:17 AM

12 Pages«<101112