I think Raila will Drop Court Case
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
guru267 wrote:Systems fail all the time.. Especially if you only test them once or twice!
I do not think IEBC would have announced UMK president elect with a 8k vote margin unless they were absolutely sure! (This sh.it ain't a joke)
Remember that they did a 12hour audit after announcing the final tally with all agents present! (This audit increased UMKs 50%+1 margin to 8k from 4k votes)
RAO has a right to go to court but he is just postponing the inevitable!
The number of Votes cast was 12,222K and spoilt votes 108K making a total of 12,330K cast votes against an initial indication of 12,339K on the tally. This error explains why percentage increased from 50.03% to 50.07%
Cord blames IEBC for delay in filing the presidential petition.
Orengo- Quote:'nobody said we were going to file a petition on 'monday'.'-today. We have not received the necessary docs to enable us file petition. We have until monday... . That was press rumours,he says. rink -live cord tv. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:Kratos wrote:dasany wrote:Via Cord Effect FB page http://www.facebook.com/...&id=212810272177254 FROM Otieno Kajwang' Looking at Oraro's submission, reality will dawn on Kenyans when our lawyers will start proving how some 703,019 Votes were rigged in the Supreme Court. It will be shocking when Telephone Conversation (Admissible), Bank Accounts, Death threats, et al. shall be laid bare in front of all Kenyans. Our Opponents forgot they were communicating in open GPRS Protocols - The digital team forgot to secure their communications channel!! In the next ten or so days be prepared for massive resignations, embarrassment and reality checks, this will affect top government officials, journalists, some commissioners, media houses etc - after the submissions you will understand why Obama Compared Kenya to Syria.. To Our supporters stay Calm and maintain peace as we release the Jocker Card and wait for a re-run.. #PEACE How does someone get access to bank accounts and telephone conversations without court permission. if Obama is privy to the submissions as alleged ..then CIA A case this complex targeted towards IT systems can take a very long time to conclude - with IT experts being called upon to support either side and to prove if a bit saved on a hard disk represents a human voice, or if its superimposed or not, or how open "gprs protocols" are open to interference thus not credible. Wait to see how they will handle that in a total 21 days. That Kajwang' thing was/is a hoax
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
dasany wrote:Via Cord Effect FB page http://www.facebook.com/...&id=212810272177254 FROM Otieno Kajwang' Looking at Oraro's submission, reality will dawn on Kenyans when our lawyers will start proving how some 703,019 Votes were rigged in the Supreme Court. It will be shocking when Telephone Conversation (Admissible), Bank Accounts, Death threats, et al. shall be laid bare in front of all Kenyans. Our Opponents forgot they were communicating in open GPRS Protocols - The digital team forgot to secure their communications channel!! In the next ten or so days be prepared for massive resignations, embarrassment and reality checks, this will affect top government officials, journalists, some commissioners, media houses etc - after the submissions you will understand why Obama Compared Kenya to Syria.. To Our supporters stay Calm and maintain peace as we release the Jocker Card and wait for a re-run.. #PEACE Politics again. Will this kind of evidence take two or three weeks to consider? Complex evidence, complex game, more illegal strategies, instability. Why follow this path?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Orengo: IEBC refusing us to access documents. I thought you had evidence already? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
essyk wrote:Cord blames IEBC for delay in filing the presidential petition.
Orengo- Quote:'nobody said we were going to file a petition on 'monday'.'-today. We have not received the necessary docs to enable us file petition. We have until monday... . That was press rumours,he says. rink -live cord tv. when will he file I may be wrong..but then I could be right
digitek1 wrote:essyk wrote:Cord blames IEBC for delay in filing the presidential petition.
Orengo- Quote:'nobody said we were going to file a petition on 'monday'.'-today. We have not received the necessary docs to enable us file petition. We have until monday... . That was press rumours,he says. rink -live cord tv. when will he file Kilonzo: IEBC yet to respond to Cord's request for Information. Says it's like trying to extract 'teeth'.  Orengo says they have up to next monday. They look so exhausted/worn out,me thinks they need a holiday and lots of massage. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
I am waiting to see whether some CORD elected MPs, Governors and Senators will call a press conference to declare that they were elected fairly and they have confidence in the IEBC results released. If you see that happen then know that there will be no case.
Orengo is calling for all their elected leaders from Governors to County rep. to come to the school of Monetory studies on Monday? so they can be updated on the the progress and thereafter,they will know how to respond to the International community and local ........ Insists that Kenya is a democratic society and they must be heard. Nini hii sasa. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Orengo: We were denied the right to access several crucial documents by the IEBC. We therefore could not verify some decuments. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
I think Raila will Drop Court Case