IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
@techboy wacha porojo. Kiambu had 860k. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Afadhali uandike deleted. When you write repeat, it is quite ambiguous at this particular juncture! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Out of the 91 constituencies that have given out their results, 60-RIFT VALLEY 20-CENTRAL 9-NYANZA 2-COAST... From twitter Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
innairobi wrote:We have just a few hours maybe so lets wait. In my view, it is not too hard to tell presidential votes for outstanding counties. If you want to get a feel of the possible turnout for outstanding counties, look at the totals for final Sen/Gov votes that are already out. Barring manipulation, there ought to be no more than 10% disparity between total Sen votes and total county presidential tally. Such disparity could probably be why some of those totals are still stuck in the tallying hall. The question here is whether UK's win will be enough for the runoff. As I said, RAO is trying not to disappoint his base as he feels personally responsible for the loss. He cannot face his people and tell them he has lost again after coming close in 2007. But I fear he is delaying the inevitable and could be setting them up for an implosion. If he wins, I will congratulate the man and his team. For now his champagne should be nowhere near the ice. Buster wrote:innairobi wrote:The main potentially redeeming surprise in this election for CORD is Mombasa county and Kakamega county. But going by the Gov/Sen final results, seems Msa turnout is less than 75% and Njumbiree is likely to get 10-20% of those votes. Kakamega county is at less than 85% turnout and will go RAO but probably not at 90% levels because of Weakleaf. Nairobi has been one of the key surprises so far splitting almost 50-50 contrary to opinion polls. Even CORD's own tallying totals of Kidero's win seem to reflect that.
But with more than 250 ROs at Bomas now, I believe we should know where things are going by evening/tonight.
The surprise is on Jubilee. How many times have we Cord guys said it on Wazua that Western will not vote Mudavadi? Mombasa was always Corded just going by their statements. . Boss add up the totals, no surprises, Kiambu and Nakuru not done. Kakamega will not exceed 300k while Msa will not exceed 300k, Nakuru will post 500k and Kiambu over 600.
KulaRaha wrote:Out of the 91 constituencies that have given out their results, 60-RIFT VALLEY 20-CENTRAL 9-NYANZA 2-COAST...
From twitter out off ? asin 60 - riftvalley out off ?
Jus Blazin wrote:Afadhali uandike deleted. When you write repeat, it is quite ambiguous at this particular juncture! Also thought he was letting the cat out that they-CORD expect a run-off. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Jus Blazin wrote:Afadhali uandike deleted. When you write repeat, it is quite ambiguous at this particular juncture! It sounds re-run! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Twitter: Mutahi Ngunyi @MutahiNgunyi 4% total votes counted on Monday, the percentage was 56:42. At 40%, it was 53:40. Now at 8% recounted votes, it is 56:41. What will change?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:Twitter: Mutahi Ngunyi @MutahiNgunyi 4% total votes counted on Monday, the percentage was 56:42. At 40%, it was 53:40. Now at 8% recounted votes, it is 56:41. What will change? The same way you told us MADVD will be made president and it changed otherwise, so will the percentage on this. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Twitter: Mutahi Ngunyi @MutahiNgunyi 4% total votes counted on Monday, the percentage was 56:42. At 40%, it was 53:40. Now at 8% recounted votes, it is 56:41. What will change? And now at 37% recounted, it's 53.45%.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
As at 11:25AM; Uhuru - 2,475,700 - 53.007p.c Raila - 1,928,627 - 41.294 p.c Musalia - 153,571 - 3.288 p.c Kenneth - 23,086 - 0.494 p.c Kiyapi - 15,422 - 0.330 p.c Karua - 14,529 - 0.311 p.c Dida - 13,626 - 0.292 p.c Muite - 4,413 - 0.094 p.c REJECTED - 38,954 - 0.834 p.c Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2010 Posts: 111 Location: Nairobi
For some reason I would want to see an Uhuruto Presidency.I know it won't last for long if the west is to keep up to it's word.I feel like theirs is the only presidency that will teach Kenyans firsthand the negative effects of tribalism.If you think about it,why were the so called "mademoni" opposed to a Uhuru presidency?And I remember at some point he had agreed with their counsel till self interest prevailed. Mwiba wa kujidunga hauambiwi pole.I believe most of Kenya's exports are from the R.V and Central. Anyone seen the telegraph article?Could explain Jubilee's statement yesterday. Also: 
This may have a few differences but is probably not too far from the current status. The 'View By Candidate' almost tallies with current IEBC totals. http://election2013.mars...official/county/?page=1
You can get a good idea of what 'strongholds' are pending and compare with registered voters as well as Sen or Gov totals. You can draw your own conclusions on where either UK or RAO coalition has a massive outstanding vote advantage that will dramatically switch the tally for good. It does not exist!All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
IT'd wrote:For some reason I would want to see an Uhuruto Presidency.I know it won't last for long if the west is to keep up to it's word.I feel like theirs is the only presidency that will teach Kenyans firsthand the negative effects of tribalism.If you think about it,why were the so called "mademoni" opposed to a Uhuru presidency?And I remember at some point he had agreed with their counsel till self interest prevailed. Mwiba wa kujidunga hauambiwi pole.I believe most of Kenya's exports are from the R.V and Central. Anyone seen the telegraph article?Could explain Jubilee's statement yesterday. Cant agree more. spot on. we will still die at the appointed second! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Could Mcreggae mean rerun in wazua lingua?
Users browsing this topic Angelica _ann, FundamentAli, Guest (32), Jump-steady, kiash, KulaRaha, Marty, mjuaji wa stocks, Much Know, Theu, thuks, Wa_ithaka Guys have left the tallying centre to the CORD Serena pres conference. Moving with the times In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
My Count so far:
JUBILATED IN:
1 Ainamoi 2 Aldai 3 Belgut 4 Bomet Central 5 Bureti 6 Chepalungu 7 Eldama Ravine 8 Emgwen 9 Gatanga 10 Gatundu North 11 Gilgil 12 Kajiado North 13 Kandara 14 Kapseret 15 Kasarani 16 Keiyo North 17 Keiyo South 18 Kigumo 19 Kikuyu 20 Kipkelion East 21 Kipkelion West 22 Kirinyaga Central 23 Kuresoi North 24 Kuresoi South 25 Laikipia East 26 Laikipia West 27 Mandera North 28 Mathira 29 Moiben 30 Mosop 31 Mukurweini 32 Mwea 33 Naivasha 34 Nakuru Town East 35 Nandi Hills 36 Ndia 37 Oljororock 38 Rongai 39 Ruiru 40 Runyenjes 41 Sigowet/Soin 42 Sotik 43 Soy 44 Subukia 45 Tetu 46 Tinderet
CORDED IN
1 Alego Usonga 2 Awendo 3 Bomachoge 4 Borabu 5 Budalangi 6 Bumula 7 Dadaab 8 Diaspora 9 Emuhaya 10 Gem 11 Kabondo/ Kasipul 12 Karachuonyo 13 Kilome 14 Kimilili 15 Kisumu East 16 Kisumu West 17 Kitui Central 18 Kitui East 19 Kitui South 20 Kitui West 21 Kitutu Chache South 22 Kitutu Masaba 23 Lukuyani 24 Makueni 25 Malava 26 Masinga 27 Matungu 28 Msambweni 29 Muhoroni 30 Mwatate 31 Mwingi Central 32 Nambale 33 Nyakach 34 Nyando 35 Nyaribari Masaba 36 Rongo 37 Shinyalu 38 South Mugirango 39 Suba 40 Ugenya 41 Ugunja 42 Uriri 43 Wajir West 44 Wundanyi
SPLIT (Where one candidate has about 40-something % and the other 50-something %)
1 Garissa Township 2 Kajiado Central 3 Kajiado East 4 Kajiado West 5 Kajiiado South 6 Kamukunji 7 Kitutu Chache 8 Kuria East 9 Kuria West 10 Lagdera 11 Laikipia North 12 Makadara 13 North Mugirango 14 Tarbaj
That's 104 constituencies. I seem to miss about 4. This things are all over and IEBC website is still showing Provisional Results.
My only question is...Where will CORD's comeback come from?
Angelica _ann wrote:Users browsing this topic Angelica _ann, FundamentAli, Guest (32), Jump-steady, kiash, KulaRaha, Marty, mjuaji wa stocks, Much Know, Theu, thuks, Wa_ithaka Guys have left the tallying centre to the CORD Serena pres conference. Moving with the times is that where results are now being announced. Initially I thought admin was now regulating viewers to this thread. kumbe ni kuhama!
innairobi wrote:We have just a few hours maybe so lets wait. In my view, it is not too hard to tell presidential votes for outstanding counties. If you want to get a feel of the possible turnout for outstanding counties, look at the totals for final Sen/Gov votes that are already out. Barring manipulation, there ought to be no more than 10% disparity between total Sen votes and total county presidential tally. Such disparity could probably be why some of those totals are still stuck in the tallying hall. The question here is whether UK's win will be enough for the runoff. As I said, RAO is trying not to disappoint his base as he feels personally responsible for the loss. He cannot face his people and tell them he has lost again after coming close in 2007. But I fear he is delaying the inevitable and could be setting them up for an implosion. If he wins, I will congratulate the man and his team. For now his champagne should be nowhere near the ice. Buster wrote:innairobi wrote:The main potentially redeeming surprise in this election for CORD is Mombasa county and Kakamega county. But going by the Gov/Sen final results, seems Msa turnout is less than 75% and Njumbiree is likely to get 10-20% of those votes. Kakamega county is at less than 85% turnout and will go RAO but probably not at 90% levels because of Weakleaf. Nairobi has been one of the key surprises so far splitting almost 50-50 contrary to opinion polls. Even CORD's own tallying totals of Kidero's win seem to reflect that.
But with more than 250 ROs at Bomas now, I believe we should know where things are going by evening/tonight.
The surprise is on Jubilee. How many times have we Cord guys said it on Wazua that Western will not vote Mudavadi? Mombasa was always Corded just going by their statements. Let OAR just humble himself and accept defeat retire in piece and humility. No need to embarrass himself. Let us see how far the digital guys will take us. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
There will be jubilation and celebrations and after a week there will be normal life back.. After a month there will be thoughts of the future... After a year we will know where we are headed...
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya