wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

138 Pages«<1011121314>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#111 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:34:59 PM

tassia wrote:
Something to make Jubilee be very worried. Noted that most of CORD'S strongholds have reported very low percentage of the total expected votes and Jubilee has reported a higher percentage meaning it just a matter of time for CORD to catch up.

aiii expound on this you missed a word I think...
xyzee
#112 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:36:54 PM

tassia wrote:
Something to make Jubilee be very worried. Noted that most of CORD'S strongholds have reported very low percentage of the total expected votes and Jubilee has reported a higher percentage meaning it just a matter of time for CORD to catch up.

Round 2 here we come
#113 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:38:30 PM

I told someone that there will be very many spoilt votes. You line up for hours in the sun [pushing and shoving], get into the voting room almost fainting and you are presented with 6 ballot papers [some with more than candidates] and some colours look almost the same in your near fainting state!

Where I voted, nobody was checking which box people were dropping which papers. In my opinion, there should have been an officer stationed somewhere near the ballot boxes observing if people are dropping the right papers in the right boxes. For wazuans this might not be neccessary but it was definitely neccessary for 5% of Kenyans.

When the number of spoilt votes is currently more than the number of votes for the third ranked candidate, it is a BIG deal. But [we] Kenyans are also to blame. IEBC organized a mock election and people totally avoided it!

...add to that long wait and heat hangover ya blue moon ama yokozuna,blue becomes yellow,yellow becomes beige shida tupu
#114 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:39:02 PM

Looks like Rao is heading to the dustbin fast fast. Well, what can I say, goodbye mzee. I don't like UK but he looks strong sana.

Utashangaa mboss. Does Nithi ring mean anything to you?

#115 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:40:33 PM

At the risk of coping what somebody else had said....

"Siku njema hujilikana asubuhi"

Sasa ni 8.00am .How does the day look?

And BTW does anyone know how we can get in touch with DNA ni TNA.

heavenly body
#116 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:41:16 PM

What the heck was Mdvd doing?!? Can he now be shoved to dustbin political history.....

As for Luo Nyanza they streamed in Kisumu Town and Homa Bay which collectively gave RAO 62K
#117 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:42:28 PM

xyzee wrote:
Since the results reported so far are from all counties, they can be considered as pointers of how the final result is. They are the real opinion polls.

The only thing it proves is that its a 2 horse race. I am expecting the 'donkeys' to concede any minute from now.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ABK
limanika
#118 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:43:05 PM

As long as madvd keeps below 3%, 2nd round bye -bye
#119 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:45:07 PM

Very wrong for iebc to release results before all voters can vote. I voted at 6.30pm after queuing for 3 hours and there were about 250 people yet to vote. Wont the released results affect the outcome?

How do you satisfy human beings? Last time the problem was about delay.@Lolest i sincerely think early release is the lesser of the two evils.

Consider the USA with their 9 timezones. By the time some states start voting in the west, results are already out in the east!
jyo
#120 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:45:41 PM

Looks like Rao is heading to the dustbin fast fast. Well, what can I say, goodbye mzee. I don't like UK but he looks strong sana.

Utashangaa mboss. Does Nithi ring mean anything to you?

Most of the votes are from Jubilee strongholds... CORD over performing in the rift a big worry for Jubilee
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
138 Pages«<1011121314>»