Kenya Versus Al Shabaab
AU to send 11,000 troops to assist in eliminating shabaab.Soldiers will be from Djibouti,Guinea,Sierra Leone and Nigeria. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
shabaab kwisha, time for them to surrender!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Something's up: its now a month since our troops went into harm's way in Somalia...3 days after the incursion we started hearing wataingia Afmadow anytime, and then they will strangle kismayu. Tis a month later, na hiyo bado - they are camped outside (waiting for?)Afmadow - ama they never foresaw the heavy rains that would impede the flow of heavy weaponry and artillery that would be needed to take Afmadow? But our vehicles are 4wd, and we have capable transport choppers like the Puma (I think even the Chinook)which can take in our Vickes and T-72s. So weather it can't be, ni excuse tu. So what is it? Iko kitu hapa n I hope the coalition with that shifty Somali Preso is holding...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
50 Shabaab fighters killed by Kenyan jets, 60 injured http://www.somalilandsun...-fighters-in-airstrikes
Terror alert as Al-Qaeda pair enters KenyaTwo most wanted Al-Qaeda terror suspects have entered the country, sparking a state of high alert within security agencies. The suspects, who are also said to be linked to Al-Shabaab, the Somalia rebel group, are among five on the US Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) most-wanted list. They are planning terror attacks in Nairobi and other major towns, according to intelligence reports. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Al Shabaab elements are planning to steal security guards uniforms to pose as guards with intention of committing terrorist attacks. http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2012/01/al-shabaab-now-targets-security-guards/
"A statement from the Kenya Security Industry Association (KSIA) said police had warned them to be vigilant to avoid a situation where Al Shabaab can access their uniforms" Na je wakijishonea zao? I think tailors should be asked to be just as vigilant too. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/17/2011 Posts: 129 Location: Nairobi
You can follow Maj. Emmanuel Chirchir and his al shabaab counterpart as they taunt each other on twitter: Chirchir says KDF killed 60 militants in an airstrike but al shabaab says KDF does not differentiate between al shabaab fighters and trees! http://twitter.com/MajorEChirchir
http://twitter.com/HSMPress
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
I have been following that shabaab link and i've been ROTFLMAOSHIPIMPing....Dont take anything posted there seriously. AS have been dying like flies. One thing pple need to know, AS is a largely untrained militia, more of civilians who know how to shoot, employing some limited STRATEGY but little TACTICS if any-guerilla. They are a rather easy n vulnerable prey, thats for sure, made up of very young uneducated men but made courageous thr' islamic indoctrination/radicalization-majimaji rebellion rings a bell? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Three Uganda army choppers go missing How can three choppers just disappear into thin air?
The Twitter account of Somali militant group al- Shabab has been suspended, after it was used to threaten to kill Kenyan hostages. http://bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-21196279
Reports emerging of Al Shabaab killing everyone found with a mobile phone in Sablale area after last nights US drone strike.
This, and the loud silence from HSM on twitter could mean a big fish may have been killed.
@Guru uko wapi? Any news from your brothers?
kollabo wrote:Reports emerging of Al Shabaab killing everyone found with a mobile phone in Sablale area after last nights US drone strike.
This, and the loud silence from HSM on twitter could mean a big fish may have been killed.
@Guru uko wapi? Any news from your brothers? Kollabo - leta rink. I hope that the high priests of evil are dead! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:kollabo wrote:Reports emerging of Al Shabaab killing everyone found with a mobile phone in Sablale area after last nights US drone strike.
@Guru uko wapi? Any news from your brothers? Kollabo - leta rink. I hope that the high priests of evil are dead! Who is being killed? This post is not clear. Are they beheading civilians or their own bosses? Hope they get Guru TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
AMISOM troops were on the offensive since late last week taking over large parts of the few remaining Al Shabaab positions. This US airstrike targeted a meeting where Al Shabaab Senior Commanders were meeting to strategise following the large scale AMISOM offensive. Godane was a target.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Robinhood wrote:kollabo wrote:Reports emerging of Al Shabaab killing everyone found with a mobile phone in Sablale area after last nights US drone strike.
@Guru uko wapi? Any news from your brothers? Kollabo - leta rink. I hope that the high priests of evil are dead! AttackedAttackedAttacked
Maybe a senior AS lady commander was among them TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Once that coward dies, Al Shabooboo will disintegrate just like Al Qaeda. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Kenya Versus Al Shabaab