muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:KQ trading at KES 5 is sorcery. To imagine that it is happening even before the announcement of the Exchange Bar projected KES 5.6B pre tax loss, makes me wonder exactly how low can it go. Well, we find out on 20.03.2019
Welcome to reality.
Was this so called reality absent when the same share touched KES 18.5 last year
Teenage boys high on testerone rush pushed the bid price of the wore skyrocketing beyond the mature bulls of teranga tumbili price. So sad that the brood is coming home to roost my fren.
The consolidation maneno made a height for this crazy magot to fall through. Should have left the situation as it was rather than waste money on a dead beat. Government should have underwritten the creditors or extended gurantee to the credits like is the case with kengen without taking long cuts.
Mikosisiz under the supervision of Grandpaa Jeosephat threw the ewe, kang'ondu, with it's unborn calf under the rail just like that. 1.xyz binions which would have reduced credit exposure iligawio tu hivyo. Minority shareholders shafted and robbed once more by wheeldealers.
Surely, what value addation did the deal provide for the OQueer, nothing. Zilch, kibugu, sufuri. Actually, OQueer lost money in the process. And some sane person expects me, to risk my penny with these cataclysmical, muthogothanio. Never on Earth.
Managers were provided with immunity from creditors, risking hard earned Kenyan resources in the process and creating untennable comfort zone for managers thus breeding a cloat of untouchable breed of fleaching bloodsucking leaches giving them immunity to further permeate, infect, perpetrate their lunatism to other well managed virgin institutions like KAA.
Wacha hii uteputepu ikae OQueer, tatapeleka rehab na tuitumie Kama an example of a bad case.
All that had to go bad in oqueer has to go bad. Murphy's law in action.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....