wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

122 Pages«<114115116117118>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#1151 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:20:08 PM

Kelele haisaidii @MuchKnow and group. The JSC has given a statement. Prove your win on the ballot

"Bad leaders are voted in by good citizens who do not vote"

Mimi ni lazima even if wale tunashindana now fart firesmile . It's my inalienable right

That's the spirit, hakuna njia ingine. Get out vote with eyes wide open. Kuimba ati kukata matawi nini. Sheria itafuatwa. Picket if you must but the solution is by voting tu
segemia
#1152 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:23:53 PM

Kelele haisaidii @MuchKnow and group. The JSC has given a statement. Prove your win on the ballot

"Bad leaders are voted in by good citizens who do not vote"

Mimi ni lazima even if wale tunashindana now fart firesmile . It's my inalienable right

This must be mawinder!!!

We proved the win in august and we will do it again for the second time.
#1153 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:15:53 PM

New Memo.

#1154 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:28:46 PM

Relax PORK is still UMK, sisi ni kumeza mate tu. Kwani hii nyama ni tamu kiashi gani driving guys nuts like this? d'oh! smile smile smile
#1155 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:44:09 PM

New Memo.

Why are his memos always leaking, and why is he always fighting with his hard working staff? What's so special or magical in him? Please explain to me like a baby, what kind of a stupid boss is this memos are always leakingLiar
#1156 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:51:22 PM

New Memo.

Why are his memos always leaking, and why is he always fighting with his hard working staff? What's so special or magical in him? Please explain to me like a baby, what kind of a stupid boss is this memos are always leakingLiar

The IT Guys were fired today.

@washiku - Sasa are you seeing the IT stuff bringing more complications?
Kili
#1157 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:54:05 PM

I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious
#1158 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:45:54 PM

New Memo.

The IT Guys were fired today.

@washiku - Sasa are you seeing the IT stuff bringing more complications?

I actually stopped following these SCORK issues closely until I see the ruling. What if the ruling comes and says they actually didn't see how the IT issues raised could have changed the outcome of the election?

Tumeze chill pills and wait for tomorrow 10am
#1159 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:55:50 AM

Kili wrote:
I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down
thuks
#1160 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:13:33 AM

Shak wrote:
Kili wrote:

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down

Let people 'steam off'. Better than blocking roads or beating up women in seminars
I care!
122 Pages«<114115116117118>»