wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

138 Pages«<114115116117118>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#1151 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:18:47 PM

Regulation 77 Elections (General) Regulations 2012: spoilt votes shall be void and shall not be counted..

Hii nayo imetokea wapi??! ODM kwisha!!!Sad
blueman
#1152 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:20:11 PM

Regulation 77 Elections (General) Regulations 2012: spoilt votes shall be void and shall not be counted..

Election 101: Spoilt votes are different from rejected votes. Please get the facts correct.

@Angelica _ann, assuming you have your facts right, kindly enlighten me and @smano on the difference
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
#1153 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:21:43 PM

.....chepalungu????

You mean dust bin too like "mzee" kutuny?

CORD EFFECT is very busy just like last week..........
#1154 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:22:03 PM

For those who pray please pray...
#1155 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:22:58 PM

blueman wrote:

Election 101: Spoilt votes are different from rejected votes. Please get the facts correct.

@Angelica _ann, assuming you have your facts right, kindly enlighten me and @smano on the difference

Read Obi last post and he has explained what a spoilt vote is and this is NEVER in the ballot box! Do we have to go over this again and again! Spoilt vote is not a cast vote, rejected vote is a cast vote. cast = kuweka kwa ndebe!
#1156 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:23:03 PM

Mr Isaack please announce this thing, anxiety is slowly eating me.
#1157 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:23:11 PM

hooraaay !!! kate and william are expecting a baby girl.
congrats to mother and father to be
#1158 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:25:30 PM

Kratos wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:
Manyala wrote:

And the magic difference is sustained till now.

If that trend continues as numbers increase, it only mean RAO % grow and UK % dwindle.

RAO is winning 1st Round PAP

A near impossibility for round 1. You should be praying for round 2.

I still don't get the math as to why if they come second in round one they could trounce in round two other than for a superior voter turnout since even if you add MaDVDs contribution it still doesn't appear to get close. Taking in mind the spoilt votes are spreadout.

Ask her how the math works.....

QD
#1159 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:25:43 PM

The results are okay and they will be streamed shortly. No need for panic. re-run here we are.

@ Nyako so what is?? Contrary has not felt the pressure as i had expected a second round . sasa wacha tungonje.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#1160 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:25:56 PM

Coolio wrote:
Mr Isaack please announce this thing, anxiety is slowly eating me.

ndizo hizo sasa...everybody is there Kimaiyo,different party representatives,observers etc....
138 Pages«<114115116117118>»