SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:Chivas Regal, prince of whiskies, blended scotch whisky and aged 12yrs, established in 1801......what a Friday!!# You making me salivate and today is a dry Furahiday for me as I have to drive to Nyeri very early tomorrow morning for a funeral. How does your driving tomorrow affect your drinking today? Because choices have consequences.
leona wrote:McReggae wrote:Best Western hotel roof top bar.......anywhere better than this in Nairobi for an evening breeze?......my best view of Nairobi ever, lovely place!!!" Ala.. it's a nice ka-place kumbe? I pass by there almost daily & ignore it. Will pop in sometime soon nijionee Nairobi pia I ate lunch at that place last week, its one of the few hotels whose food I enjoyed, was it pablo restaurant. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:leona wrote:McReggae wrote:Best Western hotel roof top bar.......anywhere better than this in Nairobi for an evening breeze?......my best view of Nairobi ever, lovely place!!!" Ala.. it's a nice ka-place kumbe? I pass by there almost daily & ignore it. Will pop in sometime soon nijionee Nairobi pia I ate lunch at that place last week, its one of the few hotels whose food I enjoyed, was it pablo restaurant. The rooftop area is a clone of Sankara. Breathtaking view of the city at night. Nice for that side of town. The club immediately below it is too small, poorly ventilated and seriously overpriced.
Gin & Tonic.....nothing more: ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Tusker baridi in Bungoma at 150bob instead of 250 at K1.
Tea Masala and biscuits nothing more If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Well, some of you might need this...
Today it is Senator Keg with my pals in Gachie.50 bob for half litre.
mawinder wrote:Today it is Senator Keg with my pals in Gachie.50 bob for half litre. Thought the excise duty was doubled for the keg? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Today it is Senator Keg with my pals in Gachie.50 bob for half litre. Thought the excise duty was doubled for the keg? I dont even know what excise duty is but the fact is that it goes for that price.
Today I will drink after 2 weeks.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Today it is Senator Keg with my pals in Gachie.50 bob for half litre. Thought the excise duty was doubled for the keg? I dont even know what excise duty is but the fact is that it goes for that price. This is a tax you pay for exercising If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Seeping my Gin as I get chauffeured to Kisumu dala! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Seeping my Gin as I get chauffeured to Kisumu dala! It isorait.After delegates were injured you are now being chauffeured and taking gin.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Seeping my Gin as I get chauffeured to Kisumu dala! It isorait.After delegates were injured you are now being chauffeured and taking gin. Bavaria mbili nitosheke
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Seeping my Gin as I get chauffeured to Kisumu dala! It isorait.After delegates were injured you are now being chauffeured and taking gin. @Mawinder please kunywa the regional EABL depot on my account! You got it so right. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2013 Posts: 285 Location: hapakule.
I distrust Camels and everyone else who can go a week without a drink...... Tusker brrrrdi.. Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!