Sports
World cup 2014
Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Luis Suarez has been banned for 9 matches immediately, banned for 4 months from any football activity & accessing any stadia as well as fined 100,000 Swiss Francs for violating Article 48 and 50 of FIFA's Fair Play Articles. Will the "sentence" run parallel or its a case of whichever comes last? 9 matches is international matches, can take more than a year, 4months is from any footballing activity!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Luis Suarez has been banned for 9 matches immediately, banned for 4 months from any football activity & accessing any stadia as well as fined 100,000 Swiss Francs for violating Article 48 and 50 of FIFA's Fair Play Articles. Will the "sentence" run parallel or its a case of whichever comes last? It's concurrent. That ban of 4 months from any football activity includes club appearances. This may make it more urgent for Liverpool to sell him to Barca or Real as currently rumored..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Luis Suarez has been banned for 9 matches immediately, banned for 4 months from any football activity & accessing any stadia as well as fined 100,000 Swiss Francs for violating Article 48 and 50 of FIFA's Fair Play Articles. Will the "sentence" run parallel or its a case of whichever comes last? It's concurrent. That ban of 4 months from any football activity includes club appearances. This may make it more urgent for Liverpool to sell him to Barca or Real as currently rumored.. I hope bei yake itashuka for Le Prof to buy him this summer. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Cristiano in Ghanaians should ask a refund from their witch doctor
Hii Ngumu sana! The easiest way out is for Ghana to win by at least 2 goals and US to loose by 2. i.am.back!!!!
Nyeuthi 1-NIL down, serves them right. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:Hii Ngumu sana! The easiest way out is for Ghana to win by at least 2 goals and US to loose by 2. Tall order! With ghana taking selfie goals I care!
1 for port "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Impunity wrote:Nyeuthi 1-NIL down, serves them right.
Me thinks mbecha changed hands when the suspensions happened! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Nyeuthi 1-NIL down, serves them right.
Me thinks mbecha changed hands when the suspensions happened! Care to explain for me please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
World cup 2014