Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
murchr wrote:Voting has ended in some stations in Msa And Homabay too. Either they were very efficient or the number of voters were few or the turnout was low. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Today my mind was made up from president to MC, I didn't even look at the others alafu pia mchanganyiko maalum no suit wote NASA, jap and independent plus some funny chama but my guys got my vote. To Each His Own
Bigchick wrote:murchr wrote:Voting has ended in some stations in Msa And Homabay too. Either they were very efficient or the number of voters were few or the turnout was low. Yes, its either or. My contacts in Mks town are telling me they had less than 20 people on queue although most people voted in the morning. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
arrived at 738hrs left at 1324hrs- 6 hrs mammoth line.exercise flawless punda amecheka
murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:murchr wrote:Voting has ended in some stations in Msa And Homabay too. Either they were very efficient or the number of voters were few or the turnout was low. Yes, its either or. My contacts in Mks town are telling me they had less than 20 people on queue although most people voted in the morning. Voted at Mombasa Industrial institute, my line nov3vwas the longest at about 30 guys all other lines were getting one one guy by 12pm To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kayhara wrote:murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:murchr wrote:Voting has ended in some stations in Msa And Homabay too. Either they were very efficient or the number of voters were few or the turnout was low. Yes, its either or. My contacts in Mks town are telling me they had less than 20 people on queue although most people voted in the morning. Voted at Mombasa Industrial institute, my line nov3vwas the longest at about 30 guys all other lines were getting one one guy by 12pm interesting.... but you can conclude that you are "done" with polling if 1) the time for polling is done and you don't have people in the queue 2) or everyone on the roll has polled before the time in 1 above All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:kayhara wrote:murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:murchr wrote:Voting has ended in some stations in Msa And Homabay too. Either they were very efficient or the number of voters were few or the turnout was low. Yes, its either or. My contacts in Mks town are telling me they had less than 20 people on queue although most people voted in the morning. Voted at Mombasa Industrial institute, my line nov3vwas the longest at about 30 guys all other lines were getting one one guy by 12pm interesting.... but you can conclude that you are "done" with polling if 1) the time for polling is done and you don't have people in the queue 2) or everyone on the roll has polled before the time in 1 above mombasani hakuna haraka labda ndio waelekea polling station punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Now kwetu iko blackout.No power for the last 30mins. Anybody else suffering the same? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update.
Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. At this rate I expect the total turnout not to exceed 15 million or circa 75%
washiku wrote:Ala....Home to Moi Avenue Pry...10mins Polling station 5 mins.
GratefulForStream4 You guys are lucky In my station guys have queued for 7 hrs. I was there at 10, saw the line, went home and came back at 4 Na bado kuna watu takriban 400 kwa foleni.
Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. Wah...very low turnout
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,783 Location: nairobi
Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. I am one of those. Though Senator vote changed my mind right inside the booth. Silantoi was very prominent in display. It just happened! COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Liv wrote:Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. At this rate I expect the total turnout not to exceed 15 million or circa 75%
dismal turnout.why even with the long queues? punda amecheka
Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. Waaaaa
Yet am watching in Meru queues are still very long.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Muheani wrote:Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. Waaaaa And of these, kuna 10 M strong ya Naswa I am happy
In Syokimau guys went to vote early morning – by around 3:30PM the voting center was empty kabisa but I hear turnout is less than 60%. voting was flawless The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
newfarer wrote:Liv wrote:Liv wrote:Only 11 million people have voted as at 4.00pm as per IEBC update. At this rate I expect the total turnout not to exceed 15 million or circa 75%
dismal turnout.why even with the long queues? Prof Nic Cheeseman @Fromagehomme But the queue is gone and counting is beginning at Nairobi Primary, where turnout was lower at more like 60%
Uhuru versus Raila 2017