wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

26 Pages«<910111213>»
KENYAN PREMIER LEAGUE
#101 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:41:36 PM

TAZ,
Eti Raila reinstated Gor Mahia.....LMAO.....in what capacity did he do this???.....ama it's the normal song of akina Kutuny where Raila's hand is seen everywhere!!!!

I remember him asking for Gor to be reinstated but he did not have the powers to do so himself!!!!

......on the same note do you remember the reason for their purpoted relegation????....it had nothing to do with being among the last in the league!!!!
#102 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 3:46:48 PM

....there was a long dispute between Gor and KPL.....two clubs dropped out of KPL....Nzoia and Pipeline, that is how Securicor and Gor Mahia made their way back into the league!!!
#103 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 12:18:34 PM

#104 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:42:23 AM

KPL is on again tomorrrow with some mouth watering fixtuers be sure to catch your favorite team play over the weekend below are some of the games
Ulizi vs Red Berets
Gor Mahia vs Sony sugar
Tusker vs AFC Leopards
Karuturi vs Western stima
Posta rangers vs Mathare Utd

So let the weekend be fun we call it a sports weekend enjoy
#105 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 11:05:15 AM

This one goes down to the wire!!!!
#106 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 11:13:43 AM

Game of the weekend will definitely be Gor mahia Vs Sony Sugar with Ulinzi expected to win against Red Berets.
#107 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 11:13:56 AM

dossy7 wrote:
KPL is on again tomorrrow with some mouth watering fixtuers be sure to catch your favorite team play over the weekend below are some of the games
Ulizi vs Red Berets
Gor Mahia vs Sony sugar
Tusker vs AFC Leopards
Karuturi vs Western stima
Posta rangers vs Mathare Utd

So let the weekend be fun we call it a sports weekend enjoy

@dossy7...................Didn't Sony Sugar say that they intended to beat Ulinzi last weekend for the sake of Gor? If what was reported was true, then that was careless talk, if you ask me. That kind of talk would only have been acceptable if they had no pending match against Gor this season.
#108 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 12:03:40 PM

@Mwenza, and they have also indicated that Gor will not pick opints from them...wacha being one sided.
Anyway, game iko when? i'm getting mixed info..sunday or sato? 3pm?
#109 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 12:08:19 PM

@Mwenza as usual before any match their are usually pre match talks which are hyped and if Sony were to give Gor the points on a silver platter they wouldn't have lost to Ulinzi.
I guess you are pre empting match fixing i believe their will be none so let the best team win.
#110 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 12:10:42 PM

Game of the weekend will definitely be Gor mahia Vs Sony Sugar with Ulinzi expected to win against Red Berets.

Taz why do say that definately Ulinzi will win kwani the goal will be open for them to score keep in mind that Red berets is down in the table and everyone is trying to finish at the top of the table as they can.
26 Pages«<910111213>»