Posted :
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:24:49 PM
Sub Anatolewa baada ya bao moja
https://www.google.com/a...s-polygamous-baby-daddy
Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal.
Warming up!
Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa.....
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 11:37:17 PM
Warming up!
Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa.....
You are ready to adopt 2 mboys wa wenyewe (kwanza of separate fathers), ngumu sana for men!!!!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Mike Ock
Posted :
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 10:17:25 AM
Warming up!
You are ready to adopt 2 mboys wa wenyewe (kwanza of separate fathers), ngumu sana for men!!!!
Hehe, you're thinking these mafisi want a relationship. Wanataka kufyeka tu no strings attached.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6:01:25 PM
Community Men & Women!
User Profile
muandiwambeu
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:13:10 AM
Community Men & Women!
Very important milestone in my vocabulary world,I have had a stagnation for the last decade.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
User Profile
gk
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:39:44 AM
Community Men & Women!
Interesting. I hadn't seen it that way...pot calling the kettle black!
User Profile
Mike Ock
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 3:44:52 PM
Apart from walking around naked in the house, Lilian Muli brought nothing to the table
https://hivisasa.com/pos...roke-up-with-lilian-muli
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:12:24 PM
Warming up!
Pa pa pa imenti style for one year then I left. I was not going to adopt anyone.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:16:17 PM
Mike Ock wrote:
Apart from walking around naked in the house, Lilian Muli brought nothing to the table
https://hivisasa.com/pos...oke-up-with-lilian-muli
Yaani men after toiling till you chapa kitu now you dont want to see it naked? Whike a few months ago you were begging to get a glimpse of it,ata kakichwa tu.
Okay tu.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 27, 2018 8:59:08 PM
Mike Ock wrote:
https://hivisasa.com/pos...oke-up-with-lilian-muli
Yaani men after toiling till you chapa kitu now you dont want to see it naked? Whike a few months ago you were begging to get a glimpse of it,ata kakichwa tu.
Okay tu.
True just mafisi for men once done they easily move on to next. I wish our current girls could realize this and make better and wise decisions.
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
13 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...