wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

24 Pages«<910111213>»
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well
#201 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 6:51:55 PM

Seems like this woman wanted the son to watch the cremation

#202 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 7:45:51 PM

The media wanted a story like the Wambui Otieno case. Unfortunately for them, Ken may not have been ready for his cancer but he was surely ready for busy bodies.

#203 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 7:49:11 PM

The media wanted a story like the Wambui Otieno case. Unfortunately for them, Ken may not have been ready for his cancer but he was surely ready for busy bodies.

They should go back to reporting real issues facing Kenyans
#204 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 8:01:28 PM

The Kenyan mendia is just a useless bunch of brown envelops.

As for women like this one, let them learn. Unless you are called a wife, don't go around screaming I'm a wife. You are just a womb to someone's child. Just like those cows we keep which never get to milk their calves. If cows can get the difference why not you?

Don't go spreading your legs around.

You are the baby mama. Your child shall be taken care of..Wewe ngoja korti iseme utapata hela ngapi kila mwezi ya mtoto. Na mtoto atapata ngapi.

Sio wewe!!!.

Ati Mrs. Okoth...Hata hakana haya. Sonko, yako imotoni.

#205 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:04:18 PM

Monica is a genius! She'll go back to France and lead a peaceful life and leave the clande and mom in law fighting over Ken's wealth.
#206 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:19:53 PM

The Kenyan mendia is just a useless bunch of brown envelops.

As for women like this one, let them learn. Unless you are called a wife, don't go around screaming I'm a wife. You are just a womb to someone's child. Just like those cows we keep which never get to milk their calves. If cows can get the difference why not you?

Don't go spreading your legs around.

You are the baby mama. Your child shall be taken care of..Wewe ngoja korti iseme utapata hela ngapi kila mwezi ya mtoto. Na mtoto atapata ngapi.

Sio wewe!!!.

Ati Mrs. Okoth...Hata hakana haya. Sonko, yako imotoni.

So Ken introduced Anita to Sonko as "Bibi yangu mdogo" aka second wife while seeking her nomination but now some stupid bloggers are calling her some womb and a cow whose only role was to churn out some ndama? Can you show some respect to Ken and his lovely wife Mrs Okoth II? I never knew the world is populated by such evil people. Maybe its time for Noah's flood season II to come and cleanse the world of trash like alma & co.
#207 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:46:49 PM

This is also a lesson to okuyo women. Have relationships with those nduriris at your own risk. They will deny you and your offspring when your hubbyy is gone, and if they accept you, you will be subjected to the most primitive and horrific tero buru and jaboya rituals. You have been warned. Keep nyomba clean and uncontaminated. Thaaaaai....
#208 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:03:56 PM

Ken has been interred in a manner that is worse than that of a dog AKA guok. At 3am in secret without even his mother or offspring being present. At least we bury dogs during the day and never in secret. Very sad.
#209 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:21:56 PM

Shak wrote:
Monica is a genius! She'll go back to France and lead a peaceful life and leave the clande and mom in law fighting over Ken's wealth.

She will leave Hardwood negotiating with Sonko about his "influencer" marketing.

Let's clap for Monica. A true woman and wife that Ken really deserved.

I can see Hardwood still writing stuff here about Anita. Let's be honest. Raise your hands if you can read what he's writing. I know I just skipped hardwood the mbroggers posts..

RIP Ken.

You truly were a man and a half who married a woman who cared.

#210 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 12:03:22 AM

Shak wrote:

When someone dies, its the wife/wives and kids (including adopted ones) who inherit the property. Not the mother. These are some of the beneficiaries...

#211 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:14:53 AM

Shak wrote:

She will leave Hardwood negotiating with Sonko about his "influencer" marketing.

Let's clap for Monica. A true woman and wife that Ken really deserved.

I can see Hardwood still writing stuff here about Anita. Let's be honest. Raise your hands if you can read what he's writing. I know I just skipped hardwood the mbroggers posts..

RIP Ken.

You truly were a man and a half who married a woman who cared.

Who cares what he writes? Haha! Lamentations
Hmmmn
#212 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:33:59 AM

Anxious Eh?

https://www.hivipunde.co...s-kenyans-to-intervene/

The mother knew things would come out of the woodwork it seems....Uzuri dna testing iko...

Not talking
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#213 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 2:54:11 AM

Hmmmn wrote:
Anxious Eh?

The mother knew things would come out of the woodwork it seems....Uzuri dna testing iko...

Not talking

By the end of this month we shall have 10 more. For men that's not a bad thing. Actually a great thing. Lakininnn

Lakini tafadhali ask Anita for the DNA samples.

If he had your kid, its ok, itsorait.

Atapata school fees. Kama iko.

Stupid thing is that these stupid women don't even understand how devastating cancer is. It also means there's little or no cash to the family.

I keep on telling people on wazua. Go to your karumaindo...It's cheaper in the long run.

Hawa malaya wa Vera Sidika washana nao. hii mambo ya raf, washana na bibi yako na gashungwa ule haungelipia bride price.

Hao wengine.

Ripa hapa kweda huko.

Ama upate BigChick Essyk ama Leona.

Washana na hawa.

Washanie watoto wakuripwa kama hardwood.

#214 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 3:05:40 AM

Hmmmn wrote:
Anxious Eh?

Not talking

Fake news. I know a jaruo when I see one. That kid has zero jaruo genes.
Tokyo
#215 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 4:54:38 AM

Shak wrote:

When someone dies, its the wife/wives and kids (including adopted ones) who inherit the property. Not the mother. These are some of the beneficiaries...

He should have been inclusive while adopting.
work to prosper
#216 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 12:34:28 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Shak wrote:

Most adoption laws do not support adoption of baby boys.

ION I hear Radio queen Mutoko Caroline has adopted a son.
#217 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:48:54 PM

Habari ndiyo hiyo. Jaboya is waiting to cleanse her.....

#218 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 3:04:43 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Shak wrote:

no wonder Ken had to do what he did.He looks alien in that family photo.where is his African identity there.why no black adopted child at minimum? or alijua atajisort then he took matters into his own legs
#219 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 5:50:34 PM

How do you get cleansed at your maternal side. Fact that Okoth never built a house/home in shaggs clearly disqualifies any rituals therein.
#220 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 6:51:27 PM

How do you get cleansed at your maternal side. Fact that Okoth never built a house/home in shaggs clearly disqualifies any rituals therein.

They can't even use authentic customs Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the elder can continue to wait.