18 Pages«<910111213>»
African Cup of Nations Cameroon 2019
Queen
#101 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:28:17 PM

Unfortunately, if Kenya qualifies as one of the Best Third Placed Teams, they meet either Egypt or Nigeria.

To avoid this, we need to beat Senegal

It might be easier to beat Nigeria than Senegal.

We will beat Senegal who seem to be overconfident about beating us with their coach insinuating that it will be a walkover. After all, it will be 11 men vs 11 men plus we have a mzungu coach! and they don't. Drool

We also have a huduma namba and they don't.... You get the drift?
Queen
#102 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:34:19 PM

Unfortunately, if Kenya qualifies as one of the Best Third Placed Teams, they meet either Egypt or Nigeria.

Am also wondering whether people here watched the match between Senegal and TZ or they just saw the 2-0 final result.
#103 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:01:38 PM

Queen wrote:

Am also wondering whether people here watched the match between Senegal and TZ or they just saw the 2-0 final result.

Nigeria losing to maandagathika!Applause
#104 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:12:15 PM

Plot thickens for South Africans and Kenyans as Guinea is CRUSHING 10 man Burundi.

And Nigeria is a scam!

#105 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:17:15 PM

Queen wrote:

They almost scored a third. They are showing total disrespect for the Nigerians. They are treating the Super Eagles like Quails.
#106 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:01:46 PM

Plot thickens for South Africans and Kenyans as Guinea is CRUSHING 10 man Burundi.

And Nigeria is a scam!

So we must at least draw to proceed?

This thing of best 3rd is Avogadro (old wazua lingo) to me.
#107 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:39:44 PM

Njunge wrote:
Queen wrote:

They almost scored a third. They are showing total disrespect for the Nigerians. They are treating the Super Eagles like Quails.

Quails. Nigeria must have burnt many to recognition with that result Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Queen
#108 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:11:40 PM

And Nigeria is a scam!

So we must at least draw to proceed?

This thing of best 3rd is Avogadro (old wazua lingo) to me.

DRC currently leading Zimbabwe 1-0 and therefore doing Kenya a slight favour. As it stands, Kenya is ahead of DRC on goal difference.

Hizi mahesabu jameni ni ngumu sana.
Queen
#109 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:13:27 PM

del.
gk
#110 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:23:24 PM

UG looking more potent than the host.
18 Pages«<910111213>»