#101 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:40:27 PM

thuks wrote:
timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile

Me I know...but am busy with other things...

Baba knows!
#102 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:41:32 PM

Baba supports Millie for insulting Uhuru.......waaa!smile. Who will save my country?
#103 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:19:28 PM

Baba supports Millie for insulting Uhuru.......waaa!smile. Who will save my country?

@guka...you seem to have forgotten these things...rûhiû nî rûracomoretwo njora. Rûtingîracokirio tûhû.
Nobody will save my country!!
#104 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:20:42 PM

I really don't see why people are angry saaaaaaaana about Uhuru being insulted. sioni reason. as long as it did not have anatomical specificities... ni sawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . hii story ya kuita mtu mjinga, mlafi (adjectives) ni sawa. Kuitukana mtu about things that they cannot change is unacceptable. for example - taking cheap shots at raila's eyes or millie's lack of kids or Mwaura's skin conditions is wrong. Ukiitwa mjinga ni sawa... ukiitwa mlafi ni sawa. Ukiitwa mwizi ni sawa LAKINI UKIAMBIWA wewe mjinga kama mama yako - that's a low blow coz you cannot change your mother.
#105 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:30:21 PM

It's back to the trenches for Baba and co. He has called for mass action as expected, on 4th January 2017.
#106 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:33:07 PM

It's back to the trenches for Baba and co. He has called for mass action as expected, on 4th January 2017.

More money for JP, while dealing with riots they will need to restock smile smile smile
#107 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:36:54 PM

thuks wrote:
timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile

Me I know...but am busy with other things...

One ammendment is that the result will be transmitted manually from Jubilee strongholds like Tharaka Nithi while the same will be transmitted digitally from Siaya!

#108 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:46:29 PM

Desperation is setting in quickly....
#109 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:51:18 PM

I really don't see why people are angry saaaaaaaana about Uhuru being insulted. sioni reason. as long as it did not have anatomical specificities... ni sawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . hii story ya kuita mtu mjinga, mlafi (adjectives) ni sawa. Kuitukana mtu about things that they cannot change is unacceptable. for example - taking cheap shots at raila's eyes or millie's lack of kids or Mwaura's skin conditions is wrong. Ukiitwa mjinga ni sawa... ukiitwa mlafi ni sawa. Ukiitwa mwizi ni sawa LAKINI UKIAMBIWA wewe mjinga kama mama yako - that's a low blow coz you cannot change your mother.

Whats wrong with @RAO's eyes?

Me thinks its @Uhunye eyez which have issues... red spots!

#110 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:09:49 PM

and you think ujinga can be changed?
104 Pages«<910111213>»