wazua Sun, May 17, 2026

29 Pages«<910111213>»
Malindi & Kericho By-Elections
#101 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:06:40 PM

[quote=hardwood]Pilot is born and bred in Kenya and so can only be deported to his "rural village" in Timau.

http://www.the-star.co.k...yan-from-timau_c1300581[/quote]
How is this linked to this thread?
#102 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:27:17 AM

Malindi

Kazi iendelee washiku. Even if we don't win this seat, we need to make a statement with the votes numbers. Remember we already had 50%+1, we just need another 5% of the votes...some Coast + some Ukambani and some Western.

Harrydre, I'm waiting for your feedback-I want to be the 37th blogger

Drop me an email kaka. Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com

Sycophancy pays!!

https://m.facebook.com/s...3932170&id=768747169
#103 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:29:41 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/o2u93kz/-/index.html

Suspended National Oil Corporation of Kenya Managing Director Sumayya Hassan-Athman has been reinstated.

Deputy President William Ruto said in Malindi that Ms Hassan had returned to her job pending an audit of the corporation.

The corporation's board is still conducting the audit, which is expected to decide her fate at the parastatal.

The deputy president made the announcement on Monday evening at a meeting with the Muslim community from Malindi constituency at the Red Cross Social Hall.
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:58:45 AM

#105 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:37:37 PM

wewe unadhani ni fala mgani ataoka kwake nyumbani... atafute T-shirt yako halafu avae... akufuate kule unapoenda bila kulipwa? achomwe na jua? hehehe... ni mtu mjinga sana anaweza kufanya kitu kama hiyo kama hana "game plan"
#106 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 1:53:00 PM

#107 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 2:03:02 PM

This is called mobilization, every rally(political, social, religious) must have a budget for mobilization
#108 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 2:15:41 PM

This is called mobilization, every rally(political, social, religious) must have a budget for mobilization

This is wealth redistribution........ steal alot, return droplets!!!!!!
#109 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:06:41 PM

waaahh! Your government in waiting. Isn't this asking the governors to loot their counties?

Risasi Moja demands 10.5M from each Governor for Malindi Poll
keraka
#110 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 11:25:15 AM

waaahh! Your government in waiting. Isn't this asking the governors to loot their counties?

Risasi Moja demands 10.5M from each Governor for Malindi Poll

Please have another thread for that on this one we are monitoring MAlindi and Kericho elections.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
29 Pages«<910111213>»