Investor
Bonds
M-Akiba treasury bonds via mobile
Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain "Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
When does it start trading?
The Great wrote:Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain Nope...yield curve. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 398 Location: Where everyone knows you
maka wrote:The Great wrote:Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain Nope...yield curve. @Maka, Where can I get the yield curve. Thanks
MatataMingi wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain Nope...yield curve. @Maka, Where can I get the yield curve. Thanks Sent by NSE every Friday after close of trading...can be sending it to you...wekelea email at times I get it on Monday morning. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 12/1/2007 Posts: 539 Location: Nakuru
maka wrote:MatataMingi wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain Nope...yield curve. @Maka, Where can I get the yield curve. Thanks Sent by NSE every Friday after close of trading...can be sending it to you...wekelea email at times I get it on Monday morning. Hey @Maka, kindly if you don't mind sending me here wmakanga at gmail dot com For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
http://www.worldgovernmentbonds.com/country/kenya/"Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
How do I read this thing? "Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds? From the link? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds? From the link? Yap, yes In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds? From the link? Yap, yes Use this instead from @ NSE possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:The Great wrote:How do I read this thing? Which one? You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds? From the link? Yap, yes Use this instead from @ NSE Thanks, this is better!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
winmak wrote:ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? How now? Si there was a timetable for the payment...which m akiba is this? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:winmak wrote:ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? How now? Si there was a timetable for the payment...which m akiba is this? @Maka, analyze this L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh2,966.46 from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
winmak wrote:maka wrote:winmak wrote:ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? How now? Si there was a timetable for the payment...which m akiba is this? @Maka, analyze this L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh...... from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA Could be the first M - AKIBA ama??? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:winmak wrote:maka wrote:winmak wrote:ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? How now? Si there was a timetable for the payment...which m akiba is this? @Maka, analyze this L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh...... from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA Could be the first M - AKIBA ama??? Second one. And that amount is far less than my expected interest For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
winmak wrote:ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this? I got too, this is for the month and a half they extended. Good !
Investor
Bonds
M-Akiba treasury bonds via mobile