President Uhuru to address the Nation @2.30P.M
Religious leaders given the 11th commandment to implement!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:This guy can still tweet politics Balls of steel Stupidity. He's a stupid boy. His head full of foolishness.
What would have made you jerk off? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
I didn't listen to the speech but someone exclaimed that we should give Uhuru lighter duties... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:Kumbe it is just another talk forum!!!!!!!! PR Reloaded!!!! I can understand it was an anticlimax for you. Yaani finally @McRege is inside gaament? I dont know what @Mawinder is gonna say. Let me confirm if it is the true Mcreggae i.e Engineer Calvin Onassis Aristotle Odhiambo Mark Rege is the one who has posted!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots. Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head. No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote: Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots. Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head. No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast. Cliche used when you have nothing better to say. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
KulaRaha wrote:Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots. Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head. No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast. I don't mean to smother free debate, neither should you try mzeia, me rude? nimeka over 7 years in wazua without a single user ship  , on the contrary wazua is going to the dogs, gossip, nonesense, lies, it's unfortunate you chose to be/defend that pack of 'over usered' gossips! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots. Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head. No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast. I don't mean to smother free debate, neither should you try mzeia, me rude? nimeka over 7 years in wazua without a single user ship  , on the contrary wazua is going to the dogs, gossip, nonesense, lies, it's unfortunate you chose to be/defend that pack of 'over usered' gossips! I have also been here for a long time my friend, and also never been banned by admin. But here surely, its obvious this show given to us today had almost no value. This economy is sinking into the pockets of a few thieves, we should not defend incompetence. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
President Uhuru to address the Nation @2.30P.M