13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Nabwire wrote:I agree, its despicable what is going on, bombing children is wrong. However, I don't have information from both sides, I don't know if its true what Israel is saying that Hamas is sending rockets from neighborhoods and turning them into a war zone, I don't know. But it is despicable!1 doesn't matter if the two sides give you their information, we have two terrorists fighting and one has managed to massacre 4,5 6 year olds while the other is still in the weaponry stone age and can not even inflict harm despite trying their best to. God forbid, lakini imagine is kebab hijacked a kindergarten school full of kids and started shooting from within the school - and then the kdf moves in with their wa-pache bombers and fat caliber guns and start shooting indiscriminately after calling and throwing some leaflets in the compound informing the kids to move away from the terrorists to avoid injury. this is horrendous.
Israel has agreed to extend the ceasefire until midnight.
nakujua wrote:Nabwire wrote:I agree, its despicable what is going on, bombing children is wrong. However, I don't have information from both sides, I don't know if its true what Israel is saying that Hamas is sending rockets from neighborhoods and turning them into a war zone, I don't know. But it is despicable!1 doesn't matter if the two sides give you their information, we have two terrorists fighting and one has managed to massacre 4,5 6 year olds while the other is still in the weaponry stone age and can not even inflict harm despite trying their best to. God forbid, lakini imagine is kebab hijacked a kindergarten school full of kids and started shooting from within the school - and then the kdf moves in with their wa-pache bombers and fat caliber guns and start shooting indiscriminately after calling and throwing some leaflets in the compound informing the kids to move away from the terrorists to avoid injury. this is horrendous. Hi ni uwongo, I'm sure that if Palestine had the same military might as Israel, they would do just the same if not worse acts! Lets not pretend as if Palestine is not also launching rockets into Israel, the only difference is Israel has a better defense mechanism with the dome otherwise there would be Isreali children victims too.
Na Kwani hawa wanakuanga immune from ICC?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
I'll tell you today that my own father lost his eye from this blast. Cousin sister lost her husband. Many of my kind were injured. The blast affected me directly and indirectly... It's truest bitter truth to learn several years later that this group was created by the US and they lied to the whole world about it! Please watch againhttp://www.youtube.com/w..._app=1&v=NsZg_maF0ow
Nabwire wrote:nakujua wrote:Nabwire wrote:I agree, its despicable what is going on, bombing children is wrong. However, I don't have information from both sides, I don't know if its true what Israel is saying that Hamas is sending rockets from neighborhoods and turning them into a war zone, I don't know. But it is despicable!1 doesn't matter if the two sides give you their information, we have two terrorists fighting and one has managed to massacre 4,5 6 year olds while the other is still in the weaponry stone age and can not even inflict harm despite trying their best to. God forbid, lakini imagine is kebab hijacked a kindergarten school full of kids and started shooting from within the school - and then the kdf moves in with their wa-pache bombers and fat caliber guns and start shooting indiscriminately after calling and throwing some leaflets in the compound informing the kids to move away from the terrorists to avoid injury. this is horrendous. Hi ni uwongo, I'm sure that if Palestine had the same military might as Israel, they would do just the same if not worse acts! Lets not pretend as if Palestine is not also launching rockets into Israel, the only difference is Israel has a better defense mechanism with the dome otherwise there would be Isreali children victims too. I don't know what to say if you are insinuating that the fire power between the sides is anywhere near comparable. I don't know if there is a more worse act than grown up men slaughtering 5 year olds, doesn't matter if they are jew or muslim. As I mentioned we have two terrorists fighting, one has managed to inflict horrendous damage to kids while the other one is trying very hard to do the same. one has very sophisticated weapons and and the other one does not. one claims to be a western civilized democratic society, the other does not.
muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur.
 They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
But surely... these Palestines digs tunnels into Israel soil. Weren't they meant to be used to maim and kill?
alma wrote:Impunity wrote:
NONSENSE!
Anyway this also reminds me of the story said by the hare.
Hehe...What was the story.... But meanwhile, Israel ridding itself of all the terrorists in the world. They are doing a job that God would be proud of. only that they dont have that an exemplary record of obeying that particular God they yap about for any of their actions to be construed as obedience to that God. This is absolutely not of God notwithstanding any colouring in religion, promised lands etc.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:But surely... these Palestines digs tunnels into Israel soil. Weren't they meant to be used to maim and kill? I just wonder how those tunnels were dug and where the soil/rocks were taken! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur. ehe... who did? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:But surely... these Palestines digs tunnels into Israel soil. Weren't they meant to be used to maim and kill? I just wonder how those tunnels were dug and where the soil/rocks were taken! and i wonder just how the children being killed dug these tunnels.
masukuma wrote:nakujua wrote:muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur. ehe... who did? Abraham when he tafutad mpango wa kando
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Isaiah 54! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:nakujua wrote:muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur. ehe... who did? Abraham when he tafutad mpango wa kando @nakujua your own Bible calls her wife to Abraham. You call her mistress. What disbelieve in your Bible. What disbelieve and slander on the greatest friend of God! " Sarai, Abram's wife, took Hagar the Egyptian, her slave-girl, and gave her to her husband Abram as his wife." Genesis 16: 3
AlphDoti wrote:nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:nakujua wrote:muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur. ehe... who did? Abraham when he tafutad mpango wa kando @nakujua your own Bible calls her wife to Abraham. You call her mistress. What disbelieve in your Bible. What disbelieve and slander on the greatest friend of God! " Sarai, Abram's wife, took Hagar the Egyptian, her slave-girl, and gave her to her husband Abram as his wife." Genesis 16: 3 And what does your Bible says of the boy born from Hagar? God calls him "a son" " And Hagar bare Abram a son: and Abram called his son's name, which Hagar bare, Ishmael. Gen. 16:15"
AlphDoti wrote:AlphDoti wrote:nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:nakujua wrote:muganda wrote:Uncomfortable truth...
who created the environment that caused that tragic event to occur. ehe... who did? Abraham when he tafutad mpango wa kando @nakujua your own Bible calls her wife to Abraham. You call her mistress. What disbelieve in your Bible. What disbelieve and slander on the greatest friend of God! " Sarai, Abram's wife, took Hagar the Egyptian, her slave-girl, and gave her to her husband Abram as his wife." Genesis 16: 3 And what does your Bible says of the boy born from Hagar? God calls him "a son" " And Hagar bare Abram a son: and Abram called his son's name, which Hagar bare, Ishmael. Gen. 16:15" Abraham's wife ( not mpango wa kando) HAGAR received the following favor from God: " And also of the son of the bonds woman, I will make a nation also, because he {is} thy seed. Gen. 21:13" But you deny this. Which means you deny your bible, hence you deny God. NOTE: I'M NOT JUSTIFYING ANY WAR BETWEEN ANYBODY. AM JUST CLARIFYING THE MPANGO WA KANDO IGNORANCE BY THOSE WHO CLAIM TO FOLLOW THE BIBLE, BUT DON'T, COZ YHEY DON'T REALLY BELIEVE IN IT!
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!