wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

12 Pages«<9101112>
Maina Njenga shot ......
#101 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 12:06:08 PM

There was a time when Njenga's house was turned into a police camp. Why was it so?

Just before the last elections, Njenga arrived at a Cord rally at Uhuru park with his 'jeshi'. Do you remember?

So why is it a surprise when a whole police force goes to 'protect' him?

Njenga, Mpeketoni, Juba land, all these are political game arenas. The problem is that the common mwananchi thinks that the politicians are there for their good and interest first. Naivety.
#102 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 1:42:10 PM

OF all the pictures I have seen this year,
Haiya a full battalion,who was left at the base?Sad
Why should a criminal's family matters keep making headlines when the most notorious criminal kplc anagandamiza wakenya.
If an ordinary citizen gets ambushed we don't see this kind of security apparatus.Au we want to say that maina njenga is of more national importance than wanjiku.
Eish life can't revolve around maina,kwani njenga ni constitution?
Leave the fellow to sort himself out with the masais,ako na bodyguards. Why? only he knows.

Those who want to follow him,shauri zao.
Kila mtu afuate baba yake..but let them not drag the nation into their private affairs.

I saw this photo and felt bad. Its so wrong in so many ways...One of them is that all those cops came out as being Marina's bodyguards. He is not under arrest, he looks like the commander leading his army.

This story is weird. Why would the Masai stop Maina from doing what he wants with his farm? So it means once I but a piece of land in Kajiado they have power over what legal things I can do with it?
#103 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 2:27:51 PM

@ washiku, I think the masais are trying to prevent the rebirth or revival of the sect on their land in the future.

Nobody wants to be close to the wahala accompanying njenga everywhere he sets camp.

If sect members get buried on their land their tujukuus will resurrect their activities.That's what they believe.
Plus what's the source of this wealth? Didn't he invest using money from sect members?
They will fight over every pce of land/property owned by this guy so further he is from peace loving kenyans the better.

Even osama and sadam were buried in no man's land/sea.
#104 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:54:00 PM

Why should a criminal's family matters keep making headlines when the most notorious criminal kplc anagandamiza wakenya.
If an ordinary citizen gets ambushed we don't see this kind of security apparatus.Au we want to say that maina njenga is of more national importance than wanjiku.
Leave the fellow to sort himself out with the masais,ako na bodyguards. Why? only he knows.

Kila mtu afuate baba yake..but let them not drag the nation into their private affairs.

I saw this photo and felt bad. Its so wrong in so many ways...One of them is that all those cops came out as being Marina's bodyguards. He is not under arrest, he looks like the commander leading his army.

This story is weird. Why would the Masai stop Maina from doing what he wants with his farm? So it means once I but a piece of land in Kajiado they have power over what legal things I can do with it?

The Maas don't want criminals on their land. It's a curse. Let babu who cares so much about him get him somewhere to bury his fellow criminals
#105 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:00:42 PM

The Maas don't want criminals on their land. It's a curse. Let babu who cares so much about him get him somewhere to bury his fellow criminals

I wanted to say the same but I could not find my helmet!
#106 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 6:37:26 PM

His church has been closed on security grounds. smile Good. No more radicalization of young men in the name of "Jesus".
#107 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 7:07:18 PM

His church has been closed on security grounds. smile Good. No more radicalization of young men in the name of "Jesus".

You see how Njenga was surrounded by police who, according to some of us, made Njenga to appear like a commander?

You see how his freedoms are being reduced in the name of security?

That's how most of us will end up. Government institutions are getting more and more radical by the day, and the citizen more 'effete'.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:54:14 PM

Ngong
#109 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 4:21:42 PM

Where is guy nowadays?
#110 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 4:39:33 PM

Ngong wrote:
Where is guy nowadays?

He is at large.Maybe preparing for his 2017 presidential bid.

It is not easy walking around with people blood in your hands.

12 Pages«<9101112>