wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

19 Pages«<910111213>»
Kalonzo dismisses a journalists question because he is a KIKUYU
#101 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 10:59:13 PM

BTW the journalist is Kennedy MURITHI not MUREITHI. MUREITHI-Nyeri name. MURITHI-Embu/Meru/Mbeere. Generally that is. He could be the a Murithi from Todonyang'.
#102 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:01:03 PM

Alma, the country is tribal. And it voted along tribal lines. So does that make ALL Kikuyus evil for voting jubiree n others holy for voting otherwise? Shud I be judged on my political inclination just on the basis of my name? So should all jubiree journalists(based on their names) avoid Cord press conferences coz they will be biased n thus their questions shall not be answered n vice versa? Assume for a minute am a Taita so that you are able to look at my question from a sober eye...

ALL known kaos(not cows!), in Wazua, reason like their leader.

#103 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:32:05 PM

hizi posts ni murefu
#104 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:40:48 PM

hizi posts ni murefu

Don joke with @almas lectures, either your eyes pop out or sink in. Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane
#105 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:48:34 PM

Pulled from 'just one dead' thread.

Mtu Biz wrote:

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#106 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 3:27:18 AM

Even CORD TV was not kind. Karonjo has given pamba the best antidote for the next erections.
#107 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 6:11:38 AM

Those in support of Kalonzo know that he has his entire lower extremity in his mouth,as a politician,he should have known better......this will be with him for a very very very long time to come!
#108 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 6:14:53 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Pulled from 'just one dead' thread.

Mtu Biz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii hapana tosha...just one foot? It should have been from his hips downwards... LOL!
meme
#109 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 6:51:20 AM

For those thinking that this will in any way shape or form hurt Kalonzo. Oiii. Wait for another one. That one probably made him king of Kamba land for the next 10 years.

Those now who are pretending that they are mortally wounded by this statement have never voted for Kalonzo and will never vote for him even if he stood at the right side of Jesus.

That's just how the cookie crumbles.

Lets just accept and move on.

Alma! Please grow up! I did not vote for Uk, yet he happens to my president. His good qualities and the bad ones as well, affect me.

So pray tell me, why would I want a guy who wants to become president showcasing such blatant tribalism.?

We are NOT ALL tribalists. I happen to be a kamba. I did not vote for this 'flower girl'.
Kenyans have the right to demand better principles from their leaders. To whom much is given, much is expected.

Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
meme
#110 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 6:58:47 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

AAAh!

Lets not catch feelings...

Everything is with a light touch au sio our ever complaining @alma ?

You complain about everything....

Hakuna siku watu wataongea kitu chochote bila @alma kulalamika?

Si dini si siasa si wazua admin si lupita.....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly alma is Wazua's drama queen.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
19 Pages«<910111213>»