wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

13 Pages«<910111213>
RAO claims KDF rigged him out!!
#101 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:16:26 AM

Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?

Kenyans? d'oh!
ngapat
#102 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 10:13:02 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?

Kenyans? d'oh!

Alshabaab
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#103 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 10:19:59 AM

I am just wondering why the wazualet and the Afrosexist male wazuans are so quiet about something else RAO said in the same statement about KDF...He said that those who says that the vote was not stolen are stupid like their mothers...

ISORAIT.

Laughing out loudly Hio haijaguza uongozi wa the prince bwana Mtembezi!!!

I wish RAo angesema "...pumbavu kama nyina zao..." that would have awoken the spirit in 2 pm gang.

kollabo
#104 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:20:58 AM

Let the man be. He is still grieving. Losing a presidential election after opinion polls indicate you are winning is a very painful experience. These statements are just one way of expressing the agony and inner trauma.

He will get over it soon. Ama aje @McR?
#105 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:35:32 AM

kollabo wrote:
Let the man be. He is still grieving. Losing a presidential election after opinion polls indicate you are winning is a very painful experience. These statements are just one way of expressing the agony and inner trauma.

These should serve Kenyans and stop looking for excuses for wobbling gaarment!!!!
keraka
#106 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 5:52:23 PM

kollabo wrote:

These should serve Kenyans and stop looking for excuses for wobbling gaarment!!!!

Plple here bealive Uhuru won 50.1 of the vote first round!!!! halafu we blame kenyans for ignorance.Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#107 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 6:03:39 PM

I am just wondering why the wazualet and the Afrosexist male wazuans are so quiet about something else RAO said in the same statement about KDF...He said that those who says that the vote was not stolen are stupid like their mothers...

ISORAIT.

Laughing out loudly Hio haijaguza uongozi wa the prince bwana Mtembezi!!!

I wish RAo angesema "...pumbavu kama nyina zao..." that would have awoken the spirit in 2 pm gang.

Someone has to tell you. You are soo full of $hit. Style up dude.
#108 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 6:20:02 PM

ngapat wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Kenyans? d'oh!

Alshabaab

G4S
#109 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 6:25:37 PM

ngapat wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Kenyans? d'oh!

Alshabaab

G4S

wazua adminsmile
Buster
#110 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 6:40:40 PM

Raila threads... wacha tu. Can't wait for next weeks topic on him.
13 Pages«<910111213>