Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#201 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:28:35 PM

For those who dont know Kikuyu, uhuru was speaking to the people of Kirwara and he asked them to pray for their son as they pray for him. Now how that becomes an endorsement is perplexing

@Muchr, I think you are the one who needs to polish on your Kikuyu, that is a very clear endorsement. The imagery does not leave anything to the imagination, the message is as clear as daylight, PK is my man in Nairobi. The words were spoken in Kikuyu and I think any Kikuyu voter in Nairobi will not have any doubt what UK meant.

Tukutane kwa debe Friday

Can't wait. This is going to be very interesting. I will be watching from very very far.

Kumbe you will not be voting? Laughing out loudly Unajua ata Uhuru hana kura Nairobi? Laughing out loudly

So is Bishop in this race Kweli? Ama yeye ndiye deputy?
#202 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10:59:24 PM

Postponed to Monday. Msisahau vitambulisho

#203 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:18:21 AM

Whoever who sees endorsement in that video up there is an absolute nugu. The only thing that uhuru has said is the only thing that the son of kirwara needs is prayers because unless god intervenes He cant make it in nairobi.
#204 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:28:41 AM

Hope the DP is watching Sonko....its him next LOL.
mwendiuthaka
#205 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:04:00 PM

still believe it will be isaac
Flo-ology
#206 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:40:33 PM

mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?
Reflection Eternal
Iganamagana
#207 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:14:58 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?

Yule jamaa wa South African bandages.
#208 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:25:56 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?

Isaac, The Man who accepted God's Sovereignty
#209 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:16:02 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?

Yule jamaa wa South African bandages.

Pia ni yule Jamaa alikataa university ijengwe ndio aweke dumpsite pale (according to one WSR)
#210 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:50:06 PM

I hope those who were dreaming of endorsements have heard it from the horses mouth. The president will work with those endorsed by the people
#211 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00:59 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?

Nope. The one from a sleepy village called Chapa Rungu. He made his first million by stealing from Egerton University Sacco.
Iganamagana
#212 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:23:26 AM

Flo-ology wrote:
mwendiuthaka wrote:

Who is Isaac?

Nope. The one from a sleepy village called Chapa Rungu. He made his first million by stealing from Egerton University Sacco.

What? Na ameenda kwa collission safi kama pamba!
#213 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:06:08 PM

Our governor, PK will be live on citizen tv tonight. You heard from the drug crazed buffon. Now you hear from a leader.

BTW kesho matatu za Thika muranga na kiambu tumekodisha zote kesho. Watu wa hizo route wajipange.
#214 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:50:27 PM

Our governor, PK will be live on citizen tv tonight. You heard from the drug crazed buffon. Now you hear from a leader.

BTW kesho matatu za Thika muranga na kiambu tumekodisha zote kesho. Watu wa hizo route wajipange.

si mchujo wa Nairobi umehairishwa hadi Jumatano?
Flo-ology
#215 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 5:28:20 PM

Wednesday? This will be chaos. IEBC deadline is Wednesday, so how will they manage to poll and reconcile results to beat the 26th Deadline???
Reflection Eternal
#216 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 5:31:57 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

Wednesday? This will be chaos. IEBC deadline is Wednesday, so
how will they manage to poll and reconcile results to beat the 26th Deadline???

I was vouching for PK but the guy doesn't excite the masses at all!
#217 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 7:00:17 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

Parties have until May 10th to reconcile their lists of nominees
#218 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 7:30:19 PM

Shak wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

Parties have until May 10th to reconcile their lists of nominees

Yes....
limanika
#219 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 7:57:38 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

If MMS is on the ballot there'll be voter apathy and kidraw will win by 10am. Been there done that - we also had a 'stone thrower' in '13 (wamathree) against kidraw-and he lost.
#220 Posted : Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:47:32 PM

From that interview on Citizen TV, PK has the best ideas for Nairobi. I hope the middle-class can get out and vote for him in the primaries but we know that ain't gonna happen, we have our jobs to protect.