wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

21 Pages«<910111213>»
Hustler's Jet to cost you 100m
#101 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:12:59 AM

....so who are the in the entourage????.....rumours nazo, @harrydre, explain further!!!!

One mbeotifuu Naisula Leisuda.
Sitasema mengi, ni hayo tu machache.
Pray Pray Pray

#102 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:09:49 AM

#103 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:28:37 AM

kusema na KUTENDER!
#104 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:17:32 PM

Hii Ndege italeta shida. What if the guys in Limuru could actually see the youtube findios of the plane?

Anyway, consequences. So they should accept, move on and sit down.

lets be honest with ourselves,we like misusing money left right and centre so long as its not from our pockets we spend lavishly not caring about the other small fellow the guy who cant buy even food or afford decent clothes...in the 21st century we are still fighting jiggers,only 16% of homes have electricity,massive insecurity all over etc yes that one charter is like the one swallow that doesnt make a summer but when you combine such wastage from 10 or 20 different places the money would be substantial and could be used for better things for the ordinary mwananchi....what happened to the ban on luxurious mercedes benzs' purchases and use?this weekend alone actually on Sunday I saw like 4....a whole Sunday...two steps forward,one step back we are making negligible progress at this rate.

Applause Applause
Shotgun
#105 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:18:23 AM

I don't see NMG retracting and admitting liability for libel. Now lets see which story holds water in a court of law.

#106 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:32:23 AM

Shotgun wrote:
I don't see NMG retracting and admitting liability for libel. Now lets see which story holds water in a court of law.

He may succeed in the libel case but if I were him I would not go to Court. It shows that he is petty and vindictive. That is not a case for suing. He is the DP for heavens sake!
Meduza
#107 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:38:43 AM

Lets just say DN is another paper like the UK one call Daily Mail...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#108 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:51:46 AM

Shotgun wrote:

He may succeed in the libel case but if I were him I would not go to Court. It shows that he is petty and vindictive. That is not a case for suing. He is the DP for heavens sake!

WSR should just relax - another bigger scandal will soon appear and 100M will look like petty cash.
theman192000
#109 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:52:56 AM

The Nation Group especially the newspaper division occupies a very important place within the minds of many Kenyans. The Nation has been associated with factual, well investigated and newsworthy stories since inception.

Lately however the editorial policy has shifted towards the printing of sensational headlines with a view to driving up sales. This is a direction I would caution the Nation management against as the newspaper risks losing the moral authority it currently commands.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 12:08:52 PM

theman192000 wrote:
The Nation Group especially the newspaper division occupies a very important place within the minds of many Kenyans. The Nation has been associated with factual, well investigated and newsworthy stories since inception.

Lately however the editorial policy has shifted towards the printing of sensational headlines with a view to driving up sales. This is a direction I would caution the Nation management against as the newspaper risks losing the moral authority it currently commands.

might it because politics has become boring...they are answerable to shareholders at the end of the day...and money has to be made,its quickly making substandard look polite.
21 Pages«<910111213>»