wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

19 Pages«<910111213>»
Politics Update Fri- 29- March-13
#101 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 2:55:43 PM

@ Mc reggae,your guy is really fanning it.
FB and twitter should be shut down for 3 days to allow kenyans calm down and discuss whatever it is they want in their backyards.
The hatred spewed online is causing temp.to rise.
MKWASI
#102 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:04:40 PM

Kibaki could be president till October.......

A good leader it is said should be steadfast even if it means leading the people to the guillotine.......tafakari hayo.
#103 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:11:17 PM

#104 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:21:42 PM

So if the controversy revolves around specific stations,why can't the voters from those regions go back to the ballot and leave the rest of us without issues in peace?

Would be more cost effective and less time consuming.

#yaawn# -whatever the case,am dusting my ID and will vote if need be.
But will strive to ensure that my kids marry from other nationalities.
Hii ukabila pisses me off.
#105 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:30:42 PM

That K24 twitter post.....biggest goof in this period.

Gani? i would like to see it. i like it when sycohants GOOF.

They claim the account was hacked and have reported the matter.

https://twitter.com/K24T...598801512767488/photo/1

DAMN! I think electronic voting and tallying system should be suspended permanently in the whole world. These hackers are HOT

who said hacking had anything to do with what IEBC did?
#106 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:37:17 PM

I honestly think IEBC did their best in these circumstances. The Kenyan administrative and electoral systems would be rated a C at the best.

Expecting IEBC to perform an A in a repeat poll is unrealistic. We saw what happened in Florida in 2000 despite the fact that the US sytem was probably an A.

Elections are not a n exact science and all stakeholders should be prepared to accept some level of deviations so long as they do not lead to fundamental flaws.

Even in day to day life we have to live with these variations. Even a butcher operating exactly calliberated scales will add some grammes of meat to one customer but reduce some grammes from another. In the long run the weights will revert to around the correct amounts.

if we go back to the ballot hassan or the entire commission will resign no way will they conduct another one after the previous one was discredited

will have to choose another another commission and jubilee now controls both senate and the national assembly...........smile
#107 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:42:49 PM

wondering wonderer .........we wait for tomorrow as Bitange Ndemo defends the K24 tweet .....he couldn't defend Alai's.
#108 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:46:30 PM

wondering wonderer .........we wait for tomorrow as Bitange Ndemo defends the K24 tweet .....he couldn't defend Alai's.

He needs to keep his job.. maybe?
#109 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:49:16 PM

So if the controversy revolves around specific stations,why can't the voters from those regions go back to the ballot and leave the rest of us without issues in peace?

This cant be the whole thing is it? 3 pages of 2 weeks sleepless nights, 25 days of anxiety..
Upuzi mtupu huu

Kama ni hivyo.. We should move on with life..

President, president elect, PM and VP... who has lacked or gained with the entire crop of nonsense up there?
#110 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 3:55:54 PM

This cant be the whole thing is it? 3 pages of 2 weeks sleepless nights, 25 days of anxiety..
Upuzi mtupu huu

Kama ni hivyo.. We should move on with life..

President, president elect, PM and VP... who has lacked or gained with the entire crop of nonsense up there?

it was a way to make a soft landing at everyone's (and the country's) expense. bure kabisa!!
19 Pages«<910111213>»