Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
@TAZ, as baba said, your strategy is to consolidate 2 of the biggest tribes to win the presidency, and then a few votes from without....and you believe it is representative of Kenya...
nostoppingthis wrote:@TAZ, as baba said, your strategy is to consolidate 2 of the biggest tribes to win the presidency, and then a few votes from without....and you believe it is representative of Kenya... My friend perhaps its time you stopped believing everything baba says, the latest opinion polls by Ipsos Synovate indicate that Jubilee would garner the required 25% in 29 counties wile ODM would do the same in 33 counties out of the 47 we have in the country. CORD has 19 counties as its strongholds while Jubilee has 20.
TAZ wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@TAZ, as baba said, your strategy is to consolidate 2 of the biggest tribes to win the presidency, and then a few votes from without....and you believe it is representative of Kenya... My friend perhaps its time you stopped believing everything baba says, the latest opinion polls by Ipsos Synovate indicate that Jubilee would garner the required 25% in 29 counties wile ODM would do the same in 33 counties out of the 47 we have in the country. CORD has 19 counties as its strongholds while Jubilee has 20. Please, give me a link to this....asante! I would like to see those 20 counties, and what CORD has in the same 20 counties...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
myson wrote:McReggae wrote:When last did you see Mwakwere, Duale what about gitobu imanyara, where did he go? Mberrow the mbeot. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:myson wrote:McReggae wrote:When last did you see Mwakwere, Duale what about gitobu imanyara, where did he go? Mberrow the mbeot. GI is weathering the storm in Meru county, the mbus wave too strong for him!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I'm just wondering, so Raila has a problem with Uhuru's candidacy coz he has a case against him at the Hague, but has no problem getting an endorsement from Sang, who also has a case against him at the Hague!! Hii ni shamba la wanyama!!
Nabwire wrote:I'm just wondering, so Raila has a problem with Uhuru's candidacy coz he has a case against him at the Hague, but has no problem getting an endorsement from Sang, who also has a case against him at the Hague!! Hii ni shamba la wanyama!! Nope. it is strategy of vote haunting. when they paraded Raila's step brother at Kisirani et all, did we complain. We said game on and here we are. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Thats a bad strategy, you dont complain about crimes against humanity, then gleefully smile when someone charged with just that endorses you. You definetely lose rational people like me. I think both sides are lacking in as far as strategy, if I was a Jubilee strategist I would capitalize on this, you wont gain any votes from die hards, but you will plant a seed of doubt in the rational ones. Angelica Raila's step brother is not charged at the ICC!!
Nabwire wrote:Thats a bad strategy, you dont complain about crimes against humanity, then gleefully smile when someone charged with just thatendorses you. You definetely lose rational eople like me. I think both sides are lacking in as far as strategy, if I was a Jubilee strategist I would capitalize on this, you wont gainany votes from die hards, but you will plant a seed of doubt in the rational ones. Angelica Raila's step brother is not charged at the ICC!! The problema has always been them seeking office with pending cases at ICC, otherwise innocent till proven guilty!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
So its a do as I say not as I do kinda thing, thats called hypocrisy McReggae