wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

32 Pages«<910111213>»
Champions League 2012 - 2013
#201 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:00:14 PM

RDM 262 days, AVB 257days, Scholari 244 days......SAF 26yrs and counting!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and still counting.

I can bet Prophet Venga will outperform him.

#202 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 8:23:26 AM

Citeh out of CL for the 2nd year running.....money can't buy everything!!!

Mourhino said that Roberto will be fine as he can still work after being bundled out, ingekuwa yeye.....the madrid press would not let him back in Madrid!!!
#203 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 8:27:05 AM

I said somebody would be very quiet this morning...I do not expect him to resurface until Sunday after they perhaps beat Rafa's outfit where I would rather a draw - let them remain unbeaten.

TiggerTiggy
#204 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 8:50:19 AM

I said somebody would be very quiet this morning...I do not expect him to resurface until Sunday after they perhaps beat Rafa's outfit where I would rather a draw - let them remain unbeaten.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mancini must go!!
#205 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 8:57:50 AM

After Agent Torres, now its Agent Benitez, all from LFC, sent to finish Chelsea.....dead!!!..........Agents Miereles and Benayoun all failed in their missions
#206 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 9:11:27 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mancini must go!!

If you don't retain the BPL he will...
#207 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 12:05:24 PM

Poor shitty, two years in a row being bundled out. At this rate, the UCL slots for EPL teams will soon be reduced to 3.

Let us pray for Chelsea Pray Pray Pray
#208 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 1:46:38 PM

Poor shitty, two years in a row being bundled out. At this rate, the UCL slots for EPL teams will soon be reduced to 3.

Let us pray for Chelsea Pray Pray Pray

And they will get another tough group next year!
#209 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 3:22:22 PM

For all the money poured by Chelsea and Man City, it's Man United and Arsenal who've already qualified.
#210 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 6:31:32 PM

Chelsea fans what are your views on the new coach???

'Chelsea have been winning trophies because of the money at their disposal'. Raphael Benitez in July 2006
#211 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:56:36 PM

I hope City can enter Europa cup today, as much as they don't deserve it ahead of Ajax...
#212 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:03:56 PM

I hope City can enter Europa cup today, as much as they don't deserve it ahead of Ajax...

My prayers too!!!
mkeiyd
#213 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:08:31 PM

My only wish as far as today's UCL is concerned is seeing Real Madrid lose points.

Can someone do me a huge favor and revive any La Liga thread? I've been trying to bring them back all in vain.
TiggerTiggy
#214 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:53:12 PM

My prayers too!!!

asanteni!!! Applause Applause but beating dortmund aint easy but we remain positive. Pray Pray
#215 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:58:58 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

My prayers too!!!

asanteni!!! Applause Applause but beating dortmund aint easy but we remain positive. Pray Pray

This shitty team should go, doesnt even deserve EUROPA. Wakwende FA cup!I hope they get some serious beating in Germany.

Let Ajax go to EUROPA. They have played some nice football and deserve it.

Macini, Platt, Brain Kid wakwende kabisa.
#216 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:15:53 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

My prayers too!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Tigger, you don't know the sound of sarcasm, do you? Why do you think United fans would want City to be playing Thursday Night Football? Go figure!
#217 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 12:54:45 AM

Citeh simply awfull...3pts in 6 matches in Europe is a shame, u acceptable for top teams.
mkeiyd
#218 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 1:07:28 AM

man city has been outplayed n out thought by a dortmund playing my kind of football,beautiful.
may the same befall on the defending champs.
bring on benfica,can‘t wait for that.
#219 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:00:38 AM

City become the first English side to never win a match in the group stages - kweli jogoo wa shamba anafaa abaki shambani.

Calejon is one to watch for the future, the takedown and finishing from that superb Modric cross was pure class!

Arsenal continue their poor run...but I agree with Wenger, if the 5th official cannot spot that Sczezeny didn't touch the ball that led to awarding a fake corner yet he was just standing right in front of the ball then there's no need for those people. Of course the corner led to the equalizer, hehe.d'oh!

AC Milan qualify without winning a game at home. If there's any 2nd placed team I would want Man Utd to meet in the knockout stage it is that team, despite El Sharawy's fine form.Whoever thought one could say that about Milan?

As for today,hope Utd can win as they prepare for the Manchester derby - Man City watakuja na machungu so confidence needs to be high. A clean sheet would help,and De Gea needs to return to goal.

A draw for Juve will be enough to dump Chelsea into Europa, something I'm really looking forward to, but Shaktar with Willian are a force to reckon with...
TiggerTiggy
#220 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:30:32 AM

Sad Sad was hoping we'd somehow sneak into europas. even a "small" cup is better than none. i know man-useless fans wanted us to have thursday night matches hoping it would distract us in our quest to retain EPL. now all of focus will be domestic. starting this sunday when we demolish the defensively leaky man-useless