wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

20 Pages«<910111213>»
EVD OTP IDP 00572 FOR UK ON-GOING
#101 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:26:06 AM

Uhuru presented his case well but the question is, is he innocent ? Tutangoja uamuzi wa mahakama.

I repeat if no suspect is nailed I, fear for my country.
Those celebrating , the shoe may be in the other leg come 2013.where will we get the justice? At home no justice ?at the hague no justice? tutaenda wapi tukiwa IDPS .God help us.
There are still IDPS in the camp , if Raila has to be taken to the Hague to get these people out of the IDP camps so be it.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Ray
#102 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:32:04 AM

Sasa tumejua Kumbavu ni nani.
#103 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:42:05 AM

'user' wrote:
Uhuru presented his case well but the question is, is he innocent ? Tutangoja uamuzi wa mahakama.

Those celebrating , the shoe may be in the other leg come 2013.where will we get the justice? At home no justice ?at the hague no justice? tutaenda wapi tukiwa IDPS .God help us.
There are still IDPS in the camp , if Raila has to be taken to the Hague to get these people out of the IDP camps so be it.

So its better to nail an innocent suspect so that you can feel good about it ama what do you mean. Kenyans have always known who was behind PEV with calls for mass killings..... eer sorry i meant "action".
No one is celebrating, not yet anyway. Just relieved.

#104 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:49:04 AM

Kratos wrote:
'user' wrote:

So its better to nail an innocent suspect so that you can feel good about it ama what do you mean. Kenyans have always known who was behind PEV with calls for mass killings..... eer sorry i meant "action".

Is he innocent or did ocampo do a shoddy job or are his lawyers just too good for Ocampo?

One thing is for sure the truth will one day come to the light.The creator of the IDPs and the innocent lives that were unnecessarily lost is watching and he will repay for them.This is the highest court of appeal to the hopeless and helpless.I say again if it takes Raila to be charged so be it .
Its a shame to go to the next elections without anyone who contributed to the chaos being taken to account for it.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#105 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:05:00 AM

'user' wrote:
Kratos wrote:
'user' wrote:

Is he innocent or did ocampo do a shoddy job or are his lawyers just too good for Ocampo?

One thing is for sure the truth will one day come to the light.
The creator of the IDPs and the innocent lives that were unnecessarily lost is watching and he will repay for them.This is the highest court of appeal to the hopeless and helpless.I say again if it takes Raila to be charged so be it .
Its a shame to go to the next elections without anyone who contributed to the chaos being taken to account for it.

The truth has always been with us, we need to call it as it is rather than burying our heads. Like UK pointed out Rao is not the first person to have ever lost a presidential race.
As for UK's innocence, what evidence is there that he actually funded a mungiki attack other than what Rao portrayed? I don't believe Ogwampo did shoddy work, he simply doesn't have the evidence!

Kirika
#106 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:08:24 AM

Uhuru's lawyer seems to have serious grey matter between his ears.

He seemed to be a mile ahead of LMO, going as far as cross examining Uhuru on a libel case he won, and as music to the Defence's ears, he donated the money to IDP's.

He linked all election violence from 1992 to 2007, and portraying Uhuru as a states man all through.

He opened quite well showing numerous clips of Uhuru restraining a blood thirsty mob, his effigy being burnt, and offcourse painting Raila as the cause for violence.

Ocampo's deputy would have done a better job, as for Anyah he tried but UK was a step ahead...
#107 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:09:24 AM

'user' wrote:

Those celebrating , the shoe may be in the other leg come 2013.

ICC is setting up offices here. Next time, no evidence from professional witnesses.
Marty
#108 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:15:51 AM

'user' wrote:
Kratos wrote:
'user' wrote:

One thing is for sure the truth will one day come to the light.The creator of the IDPs and the innocent lives that were unnecessarily lost is watching and he will repay for them.This is the highest court of appeal to the hopeless and helpless.I say again if it takes Raila to be charged so be it .

I am never the one to advocate for miscarriage of justice to please the masses. But somebody somewhere, whether in the Hague or in Kenya or wherever knows what they did to contribute to the PEV directly and indirectly. The saw innocent lives being butchered. The destroyed people lives some of whom will never recover. Young kids witnessed their parents being killed and the trauma associated with this may never depart them. The culprits may escape the arms of the Law but they'll never escape God'd wrath. They need to repent though consequences of their actions they'll face.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
innairobi
#109 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:18:20 AM

The 'earth shattering' evidence and 'truth coming out' has been on the brink of happening for the last 3 years. Now that we have people here that purport to be better lawyers than Ocampo, I propose they apply for the job ASAP so they can finally present the 'planet capsizing' evidence, nail these 'obvious' masterminds so we can finally install Agwash as the only true Safi-Kama-Pamba in human history.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
gathinga
#110 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:23:54 AM

UK had been very well coached. he did not address Ocambo directly. every time he wanted a repeat of a question he was like 'Madam president, i don't understand what hes talking about'...and in another instance 'madam president i think the prosecutor does not understand how our govt works, we don't have local government police' that killed it for Ocambo
20 Pages«<910111213>»