wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

54 Pages«<910111213>»
Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
#101 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 9:07:37 PM

Infotrak: Raila 36.6%, Uhuru 21.9%, Kalonzo 9.6%, Ruto 9.4%, Mudavadi 8.4%, Karua 5%, Kenneth 2.3%, undecided 3%.

I think all the G7 should unite under Uhuru...wanapoteza wakati!!!

wrong! in current kenyan politics the only way to beat oar is to unite under a non-kikuyu and they are many including wiper. that's the only way to beat tinga 1st round.
#102 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 9:57:37 AM

wrong! in current kenyan politics the only way to beat oar is to unite under a non-kikuyu and they are many including wiper. that's the only way to beat tinga 1st round.
[/quote]

@Harrydre,
You missed the sarcasm in here from another dyed in the wool oar supporting fish eating machinesmile
#103 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 3:56:19 PM

if opinion polls are genuine i want the opinion polls for the coming by elections coz if they can conduct countrywide then for kangema should be easy.

If the results will be +ve, that's when i'll start believing them.
Lucid_Iam
#104 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2012 10:08:26 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I expected higher that 36.6% from Infotrak. I will await madam Ireri to release hers, I don't expect anything above 30%. This also means RAO has a hard core support base that will remain unshaken even if he admits to everything Miguna said, tricky bit is the undecided voter who would have gone to RAO on second round who may not now due to Miguna effect.

...and who will they go for in the second round? UMK?

ABR?
#105 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2012 10:41:13 AM

@Harrydre,
You missed the sarcasm in here from another dyed in the wool oar supporting fish eating machinesmile
[/quote]

@GEM, wacha hii maneno...si UMK is coming in second consistently...shida iko wapi!!!!?
@Harrydre, I think thay can even unite under Kalooser...and guys head to the poll

If G7 can unite for 2nd round, why not unite before first round and ensure "victory"?
#106 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:26:58 AM

Ipsos Synovate polls to be released shortly!!!!
#107 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:30:52 AM

What political party do you feel closest to: ODM 35% TNA 27% URP 6% Wiper 2%, PNU 1%.......
#108 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:33:15 AM

Ipsos Synovate polls to be released shortly!!!!

I bet OAR will be second to Dove, while Messy will trounce Waiva to 4th place.

Surprising Ole Kiyiapi will leap from the "others" group and command a formidable 2%.
Lets us wait, I'm already logged in to the site.

#109 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:38:40 AM

Presidential:
Raila:36% UMK: 30% MaDVD:7% Ruto:6% Kalonzo:5%, Martha:3% Kenneth & Eugine: 1%
#110 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:39:14 AM

What political party do you feel closest to: ODM 35% TNA 27% URP 6% Wiper 2%, PNU 1%.......

Wapi Messy's fc?

54 Pages«<910111213>»