wazua Fri, Jul 24, 2026

139 Pages«<107108109110111>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#1081 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 9:03:21 PM

SO WHO SHOULD KNOW WHETHER A PERSON IS A DULY REGISTERED VOTER OR NOT? CORD???

masukuma of course.

@Masukuma...Habari ya makortini...This is beyond registration...It is the murk within IIEBC and its lack of independence...Gava's interference...[/quote]
first hakuna kitu kama IIEBC, (IEBC)secondly - the matter of 'independence' is very subjective indeed.[/quote]

...Okay I have 'collected'...Just like the whole lot of you, you capitalize on non-issues!!![/quote]
I actually addressed your concerns. the matter of independence is very subjective indeed. of course like any other government office - all parties are represented but not explicitly. i know for a fact the stuff that CORD foot soldiers tried to pull during the tally process when they realized that their candidate was behind... but that is a different matter. the reason it never made it to the press just shows 'who' is responsible for politicizing IEBC.
#1082 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 10:45:00 PM

famooz wrote:
hehehe @ magigi,the people focusing on non-issues are the ones still talking at length about expired passport and faint photocopies of IDs,but fail to do something very crucial;to point to their name ( or client's name) in Kenya's voters roll.This sounds ,nay,describes your corner. But again like they say,the law is an ass.....

Otherwise habari yako ? Sitaki vita ( giggle)

How do you point to a name that has been 'white outed'!. Hey lakini...we need to touch base next time uko mtaa...smile smile smile
#1083 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:39:50 PM

famooz wrote:
hehehe @ magigi,the people focusing on non-issues are the ones still talking at length about expired passport and faint photocopies of IDs,but fail to do something very crucial;to point to their name ( or client's name) in Kenya's voters roll.This sounds ,nay,describes your corner. But again like they say,the law is an ass.....

Otherwise habari yako ? Sitaki vita ( giggle)

How do you point to a name that has been 'white outed'!. Hey lakini...we need to touch base next time uko mtaa...smile smile smile

hii ni hope unajipatia bure. picture this - for the people that had wrong details captured during the enrollment process - corrections had to be made once they filled in the required form. these amendments were not only done on the electronic register but also on the greenbooks. the 'white out' was in order to correct the names of the voters. the 'alterations' are not on the ID/Passport numbers.
#1084 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 1:11:13 PM

When will she know her fate???
Muheani
#1085 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 1:24:47 PM

She Already Knows... i guesssmile
chepkel
#1086 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 1:43:09 PM

Friday
Pesa Nane
#1087 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 1:43:22 PM

Tomorrow Friday July 19 2013 is D-day.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#1088 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:04:20 PM

Interesting times.
thuks
#1089 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:30:35 PM

Redemption time
I care!
Shotgun
#1090 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:32:21 PM

Kesho 10.30am

Then...Court of Appeal...Supreme Court...Back to High Court (Criminal Division)...Langata Women's Prison...Court of Appeal...and Finally Supreme Court.

139 Pages«<107108109110111>»