Coronavirus
#2081 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 11:50:30 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:
[quote=mpobiz]@masukuma come here and see some serious stuff.

https://youtu.be/N8HYK43HKpc[/quote]

Such things happen in broad daylight?

Parading themselves in broad daylight is not an issue, what I find shocking is the confidence while talking on camera. They talk as if they are selling vegetables in the market.

that is called branding

Don't they have relatives? Or are all their relatives aware of what they do for a living? This is unbelievable.
Why are we always surprised by sex work in a poor country where women have little to no access to wealth? Sex work is work!

As for their faces, I could not help but notice how all the Men's faces were carefully concealed. I have to assume that the women gave their permission to have their faces exposed.

Anywho Hoiyee to Sabina Chege, for seeing their humanity…

I don't know why people mostly women label others as prostitutes aka Malaya whilst themselves have slept with countless men for free. What's the diffrence between the one who gets paid for it and the one who gives it out for free?
#2082 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:30:33 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:

Parading themselves in broad daylight is not an issue, what I find shocking is the confidence while talking on camera. They talk as if they are selling vegetables in the market.

that is called branding

Don't they have relatives? Or are all their relatives aware of what they do for a living? This is unbelievable.
Why are we always surprised by sex work in a poor country where women have little to no access to wealth? Sex work is work!

As for their faces, I could not help but notice how all the Men's faces were carefully concealed. I have to assume that the women gave their permission to have their faces exposed.

I don't know why people mostly women label others as prostitutes aka Malaya whilst themselves have slept with countless men for free. What's the diffrence between the one who gets paid for it and the one who gives it out for free?

Exactly.

And they offer an essential service.The business would not be there if it had no clients.

My only concern was showing their faces given that its not a widely accepted/ respected job then privacy should have been applied.
sqft
#2083 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9:30:30 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#2084 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2:53:59 PM

sqft wrote:

Baba is human and he can fall sick.Or Itumbi wanted a Press Conference to announce his departure.

This mrengo seems quite exited.Am sure they are sleeping in their shoes.

Meanwhile how does this story fit in this thread?
Queen
#2085 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3:36:20 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:

that is called branding

Exactly.

And they offer an essential service.The business would not be there if it had no clients.

My only concern was showing their faces given that its not a widely accepted/ respected job then privacy should have been applied.

Why bother to conceal their faces and the way they appeared excited being interviewed on camera.
Queen
#2086 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3:42:31 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:

that is called branding

Eti slept with countless men for free..... There is always a catch. Even in marriage it's never free. Only legends understand this.
#2087 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3:44:25 PM

Queen wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:

that is called branding

Exactly.

Why bother to conceal their faces and the way they appeared excited being interviewed on camera.

My concern was not umalaya which I don't care about but the way they were grabbing 'clients' live live saa jua imewaka. Probably am used to the polite approach. Kazi ni kazi.
Queen
#2088 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3:48:41 PM

Queen wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Queen wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Queen wrote:

that is called branding

Exactly.

My concern was not umalaya which I don't care about but the way they were grabbing 'clients' live live saa jua imewaka. Probably am used to the polite approach. Kazi ni kazi.

I suspect all those being grabbed are either willing buyers or known repeat clients.
#2089 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:23:33 PM

Corona virus is also spread by fecal-oral transmission, not just by respiratory droplets. If an infected person flashes the toilet, those droplets vaporize and spread to doors and other surfaces where a person can either touch or breath in.

Uram
#2090 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10:35:28 PM

In South Africa, More than 180 learners at the Makaula Senior Secondary School in Mount Frere in the Eastern Cape have tested positive for coronavirus.

Health officials and social workers have been deployed to the school to start counselling learners, who will be informed of their test results on Wednesday morning.

Social workers believe that non-compliance with the COVID-19 regulations is at the root of the cluster infection at the school and its hostel- Source: SABC
#2091 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:27:44 PM

#2092 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:38:40 PM

Where is the vaccine from?
Why africa?
wukan
#2093 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 12:30:23 PM

Pandemics have a way of changing trajectories. The land of fat people has a new surge under the way and now goes down the socialist path

For the second time this week, President Donald Trump appeared almost resigned to the idea that former Vice President Joe Biden will beat him in November, telling Fox News’ Sean Hannity that Biden “is going to be president because some people don’t love me.”
https://www.yahoo.com/ne...iden-win-031218660.html
T-Bag
#2094 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 1:29:35 PM

Infections 5,384 Deaths 132

Herd Immunity 60% infected
Kenya population 47,564,296.00
Therefore 60% Infections 28,538,577.60
Deaths 699,682.81
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#2095 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:26:32 PM

sqft wrote:

In other news the crazies are coming out

No, the truth is coming out.

the crazies
#2096 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:47:11 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Deaths 699,682.81

This is pure nonesense. The prevalence of this thing is so high in this country. A week ago I talked of a friend who has lost his sence of small and taste. He has been teling me of some head aches and some unusual sensations in his throat and nose.
I don't know if I have been infected too.
I am now trying very hard to keep my safe distance from people for the next 2 weeks. I have even explained it to my wife and she has given me two weeks off away from my house.though I am only suspecting myself but Have we been counted?
#2097 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:05:16 PM

mpobiz wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Deaths 699,682.81

This is pure nonesense. The prevalence of this thing is so high in this country. A week ago I talked of a friend who has lost his sence of small and taste. He has been teling me of some head aches and some unusual sensations in his throat and nose.
I am now trying very hard to keep my safe distance from people for the next 2 weeks. I have even explained it to my wife and she has given me two weeks off away from my house.though I am only suspecting myself but Have we been counted?

Where are you squatting during these two weeks off from your house Think Think Think
#2098 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 9:33:50 PM

mpobiz wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Deaths 699,682.81

Where are you squatting during these two weeks off from your house Think Think Think

Rieng sasa ni kumwaga inje. With permission ofcos.
#2099 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:34:41 AM

mpobiz wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Deaths 699,682.81

Kumbe you are sensible and reasonable? It's a good thing not to want your wife and kids to get hiyo "homa".
#2100 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2020 11:54:00 AM

mpobiz wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Deaths 699,682.81

Kumbe you are sensible and reasonable? It's a good thing not to want your wife and kids to get hiyo "homa".

Yes you can say I am sensible because my actions were driven more by immotions rather than reason.this is because none of my actions can prevent future infections to anybody in my family.
When my wife walks out of my house anything can happen to her too. Do you think if she comes to me and asks to be given 2weeks out of our home using the same reasons I gave I will let her go?
having said that we all know We can't play God. this is thing is here with us the more people get it the better for us all.
Wacha nione vile hii homa inataka na mimi. If you want updates if I notice anything unusual about me I will be happy to share. Remember I am still a suspect not a confirmed case.