wazua Sun, Aug 3, 2025

125 Pages«<101102103104105>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Ngalaka
#2041 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:51:46 AM

@FRM2011 appears to be climbing down!

His last three or so posts above are odd!!!!!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#2042 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:57:37 AM

Baba's cabinet in waiting.....

I don't know, but this doesn't look real although anything's possible in the 254.
You can't have all those Governors resigning. A Kenyan governor would never resign as that's where all the money is. A CS can be fired but a governor is not under the control of the president. Ati Wanjigi CS of Finance? That right there must be the main reason the "Jubilee supporter" prepared this list. Well hidden but most glaring. Kudos.

#2043 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 10:05:35 AM

Shak wrote:
Police raid NASA tallying centre

Fake news from NMG again.

Did the raid happen or not. The Standard is reporting that it did complete with pictures although it looks like a set up. Someone placed chairs on top of tables and broke a lock. Hmmm....

#2044 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 10:23:30 AM

Shak wrote:
Shak wrote:
Police raid NASA tallying centre

Fake news from NMG again.

Did the raid happen or not. The Standard is reporting that it did complete with pictures although it looks like a set up. Someone placed chairs on top of tables and broke a lock. Hmmm....

I suspect it did not.This are the same 1980 tactics used by Babu and Co then that he is trying to use now.Stage manage situations to seek sympathy and heighten tension.

Looking for "spontaneous reaction" of the masses . Unfortunately Kenyans including the Canaan bound ones have become wiser.They will react after verification and after asking themselves WIIIFM.
That may also explain the mass exodus to rural homes.What is important?My skull/life or my vote?
#2045 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:11:48 AM

Ngalaka wrote:

Na amelenga swali yetu on adoption and the way he had defended the strategy.
#2046 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:13:14 AM

Na wewe @FRM unafanya kazi gani?

Mpaka unapata muda wa kuhudhuria mkutano wa Jubilee?

Kuuliza tusmile

From April I have been spending more time on the campaign. My first time. Been an awesome learning experience.

Had never attended a jubilee event. Jana was a perfect opportunity. 2 hours only and I learnt so much. I now know why Uhuru appears powerless when it comes to sonko. He needs sonko more than the other way round.

2022 nitakuwa kwa debe.

All the best.
safariant
#2047 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:36:03 AM

limanika wrote:

FRM2011 too quiet. People have lost money here. It was quite telling baba was noncomittal. You may still get some teargas here n there if baba doesn't say it himself

Niko mzee. This has been a learning season for me. Kwanza today I had time to attend Jubilee rally at Uhuru park. What I observed.

1. Its hard to mobilize supporters as an incumbent. 90% of those attending the rally were mobilized by the aspirants. There were very few ordinary Kenyans who just walked in like myself. Considering Uhuru commands close to 50% of all Nairobi voters.

2. Save for Sonko, Jaguar and Nixon Korir(generali), the rest of the Jubilee aspirants aren't pulling their weight. Uhuru didn't know some of the parliamentary aspirants as he was introducing them to the crowds.

3. From (1 & 2) above, the rally was poorly attended.
less than 10,000 by my estimation.

4. Shebesh and Sakaja are riding on the party popularity. But when it comes to Sonko, its almost the other way round. The party is riding on his popularity. Was standing next to a group supporting an MCA aspirant from Kangemi. They were doing their Isukuti thing. They cheered wildly when Sonko was passing. None for Sakaja.

5. Babayao - Its easy to dismiss him as a stone thrower from our air-conditioned offices. But he is an asset for Jubilee. Crowds always went wild whenever his name was mentioned. Unlike the others, he left on foot mobbed by supporters towards the road. As they joined Kenyatta avenue, there was an ugly scene as the presidential security detail cleared the road for the president.

I came out with new respect for Sonko and Korir. Serious mobilizers. Sadly, Langata is our zone. If Korir loses Langata for the 2nd time, they should nominate him.

Sonko will almost certaily take governor position. Shebesh and Sakaja will get Jubilee votes. Which means they will lose to ODM candidates.

The question up there is one,Where is the money people raised for ABDUCT-A-POLLING-STATION.

All that other literature is fine but answer the question please.

As I prepare my heart to accept a Raila presidency (In the unlikely event he wins)I want to be sure that my president is not a conman.

Check Luo Thrift Trading Company
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#2048 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:37:06 AM

Ngalaka wrote:

Problems of defending psycos and people with multiple personality disorder .you will never know when they will change then uwachwe kwa mataa. Pole sana Mr 2011
#2049 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:43:24 AM

safariant wrote:
limanika wrote:

FRM2011 too quiet. People have lost money here. It was quite telling baba was noncomittal. You may still get some teargas here n there if baba doesn't say it himself

Niko mzee. This has been a learning season for me. Kwanza today I had time to attend Jubilee rally at Uhuru park. What I observed.

1. Its hard to mobilize supporters as an incumbent. 90% of those attending the rally were mobilized by the aspirants. There were very few ordinary Kenyans who just walked in like myself. Considering Uhuru commands close to 50% of all Nairobi voters.

2. Save for Sonko, Jaguar and Nixon Korir(generali), the rest of the Jubilee aspirants aren't pulling their weight. Uhuru didn't know some of the parliamentary aspirants as he was introducing them to the crowds.

3. From (1 & 2) above, the rally was poorly attended.
less than 10,000 by my estimation.

4. Shebesh and Sakaja are riding on the party popularity. But when it comes to Sonko, its almost the other way round. The party is riding on his popularity. Was standing next to a group supporting an MCA aspirant from Kangemi. They were doing their Isukuti thing. They cheered wildly when Sonko was passing. None for Sakaja.

5. Babayao - Its easy to dismiss him as a stone thrower from our air-conditioned offices. But he is an asset for Jubilee. Crowds always went wild whenever his name was mentioned. Unlike the others, he left on foot mobbed by supporters towards the road. As they joined Kenyatta avenue, there was an ugly scene as the presidential security detail cleared the road for the president.

I came out with new respect for Sonko and Korir. Serious mobilizers. Sadly, Langata is our zone. If Korir loses Langata for the 2nd time, they should nominate him.

Sonko will almost certaily take governor position. Shebesh and Sakaja will get Jubilee votes. Which means they will lose to ODM candidates.

The question up there is one,Where is the money people raised for ABDUCT-A-POLLING-STATION.

All that other literature is fine but answer the question please.

As I prepare my heart to accept a Raila presidency (In the unlikely event he wins)I want to be sure that my president is not a conman.

Check Luo Thrift Trading Company

And Molasses Company (Ouko death saga), amongst other scandals, utasoma sana, it's related to the community accepting some outdated and dangerous traditional african practices all the way to pharoahs of egypt (Ker's), they need the money to build pyramids huko bondo like the palatial pyramid project for residence, right now the family are pocketing billions from "donors".
Meru Holiness
#2050 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:05:56 PM

Caveman wrote:
I think the people who vote Against UHURUTO as opposed to those who vote for Raila/Kalonzo may win this for NASA!

Who are these people?Shame on you They are fewer.

pissed people?
#2051 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:09:35 PM

In other news about the raid,people had a lot of time to throw chairs on tables 😂😂
#2052 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:19:45 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Today is our last rally. Then I head to Nyeri to do my part.

First, I didn't know there is a problem with adopt-a-polling-station strategy. I have said it here many times the votes will be protected by official agents. Challenge was to pay them and facilitate them with transport and lunch.

In most of mt. Kenya, we are he ones picking the tab. I mean 100 agents will cost you not more than 150K. That caters for everything.

@ngalaka, I said earlier I will invest time and money in the campaign but not emotionally. It's the disease affecting our brothers @muchknow, @hardwood, @bigchick and others. And yet they couldn't even show up yesterday at Uhuru park to stand with jubilee.

If we lose on Tuesday (unlikely), I will walk away with invaluable lessons on realpolitik. Much more than what an MA in political science would have given me.

2022 is the year I join politics officially.
#2053 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:35:55 PM

[quote=Caveman][quote=masukuma]I think the people who vote Against UHURUTO as opposed to those who vote for Raila/Kalonzo may win this for NASA!

had to reread to understand what you are saying and I agree.could this be what is making jubilee guys here and everywhere restless
?
#2054 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 2:20:50 PM

Brace for Change! See you on 9th and please live and let live!
#2055 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 5:20:58 PM

All TV stations have decided to mute Raila and cover Uhuru and replay baba's final campaign speech later. That tells you all you need to know on who's the most popular candidate. At least Citizen should have covered baba live but they know people will switch to another station.

#2056 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 5:54:16 PM

THE FINAL PUSH, who carried the day between Uhuru park and Nakuru. But that prayer by Kamwana, wacha tu
#2057 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 6:14:20 PM

Next Saturday- Statehouse Bash.
Host-RAILONZO

All are invited.

Note: Do not come with luggage or baggage.
There are no sleeping rooms.
#2058 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 6:15:57 PM

Some goons causing chaos in CBD after the rally
#2059 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 6:26:23 PM

freiks wrote:

they could be from any of the sides
#2060 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 6:32:26 PM

freiks wrote:

they could be from any of the sides

from any side, they have just undressed a lady in jubilee t shirt on tom mboya street