139 Pages«<101102103104105>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#1021 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:15:59 AM

Makueni mini poll postponed over Kethi petition
http://www.nation.co.ke/...1/-/mitnvh/-/index.html
It ain't over till the lady sings
...Was on the ground yesterday...Anything else but TNA will suffice...
#1022 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:44:25 AM

Was on the ground yesterday...Anything else but TNA will suffice...

I don't think TNA wants this seat or even think they can get it, this hullabaloo is aimed at frustrating CORD.

#1023 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:57:19 AM

I don't think TNA wants this seat or even think they can get it, this hullabaloo is aimed at frustrating CORD.

Instead of serving mwananchi huh!
xyzee
#1024 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:09:34 AM

So it started with the issue of VIP lounge now its Kethi.

Shouldn't jubilee also accept and move on?......
#1025 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:19:57 AM

Hehehehe...the non-political wing of the government is working. This is the political wing in action. Do u remember who were to run the political wing while the others works?
#1026 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:08:33 PM

Hehehehe...the non-political wing of the government is working. This is the political wing in action. Do u remember who were to run the political wing while the others works?

Lenaola is one sober judge he reasons out stuff and never dictates matters...
Disqualifies himself though..."when I say am not comfortable,trust me am not...."
#1027 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:13:34 PM

Masukuma and makerege should apply.

hehe... mimi ni COMPUTER SCIENTIST a job I have always wanted to do and have done for the last 10 years!! smile

Now we know ...... link IEBC
chepkel
#1028 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 2:37:19 PM

mukiha wrote:
Now that she has reached the bottom of the pit, I think that if she plays her cards right, she can build herself up to the point of running for and winning the Presidency in 2022.

This is Kenya, you know...

Hata Ruto alituibia Mahindi, akaibia mwengine shamba etc etc na sasa yeye ni DPORK!!!!

#1029 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 3:04:27 PM

Masukuma and makerege should apply.

hehe... mimi ni COMPUTER SCIENTIST a job I have always wanted to do and have done for the last 10 years!! smile

Now we know ...... link IEBC

jguru wrote:

@masukuma, is this you?

no comment!

Now we know.

Next time don't leave your details hanging everywhere.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP-13-050) - IFES (4.1MB)

Pages 33 and 34.

#1030 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 3:37:58 PM

Amores wrote:
....nothing worse can happen to Kethi that has not happened, meanwhile the game just began!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Toa goggles @ MC

The politicians are not done with her yet! By the time they maliza,she will not be recognisable.She is fighting a war that she cannot win.Discredeting the IEBC will not explain why she conscisouly chose to engage in fraud.And we wonder why this country is not moving forward! I think we have the answer,no one means what they say !

You got to take out your goggles sir......nothing you can create on her now, that's the FACT....you can have multiple threads on her but nothing new will come out, meanwhile the game just began and it continues, eti being used, how old is Kethi?.....get serious guys, she joined campus 16 years ago!!!!!

Relax @ MC,
1. I did not not say that she is being used.Actually i have been agaisnt this theory of ati she is being used,so on that i think we are on the same page.
2. Is that no one is creating anything for her,infact no one created- she is a fraudster,the more she drags this ,the more she will go down- that is FACT with goggles or without. Now someone remove my goggles and help me locate her name on the register(s)

That's where I differ with Jubilee supporters, go down where????.....where hasn't she reached ????.......or it is going down among Jubilee supporters who have never appreacited her anyway!!!!

Can a special eraser be used to remove the whiteout that was used to "DELETE" @Kethi's name?
Am doing a google on this!
d'oh! d'oh!

139 Pages«<101102103104105>»