wazua Sun, Aug 3, 2025

125 Pages«<100101102103104>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#2021 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 7:15:24 PM

I understand the NASArites are holed in a hotel in Rongai for what they are calling NASA coordinators for IT strategy during voting, this smells a rat especially after the prof had said he hosted the late for lunch at Norfolk, what did he tell the hairy prof?
Realtreaty
#2022 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 8:43:39 PM

freiks wrote:
I understand the NASArites are holed in a hotel in Rongai for what they are calling NASA coordinators for IT strategy during voting, this smells a rat especially after the prof had said he hosted the late for lunch at Norfolk, what did he tell the hairy prof?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Very hairy and fairy tales.
He even told off nasa for having a stupid pollster Infotrak @Angela Ambitho as the Nasa undoing for mere lying.
#2023 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 8:52:55 PM

Realtreaty
#2024 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 8:58:37 PM

Uhur still the perfect candidate Kenyans want or need. Uhuru has made change in Kenya though it is never clear what change Raila promises people as he never changes. How would one tell Kenyans its time for change and still move along his own sentries who never want change
Opposition will make Kenyans more poverty stricken. They have cartels funding them by stealing from Kenyans or trading in illegal goods
Uhuru is for Kenya while Raila is for Tanzania
Kenyans do not need to bend for Tanzania!!!!
Realtreaty
#2025 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:31:44 PM

Raila not lucky this time, he will lose by bigger margin for trying to control people on who to vote for
#2026 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:20:47 PM

Police raid NASA tallying centre
#2027 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:48:26 PM

Shak wrote:

Fake news from NMG again.
#2028 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:48:54 PM

Shak wrote:

#2029 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:49:19 PM

Shak wrote:

Very irresponsible
#2030 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:09:27 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Raila not lucky this time, he will lose by bigger margin for trying to control people on who to vote for

At least one thing I can say for sure is there will be no run-off. This time the other presidential candidates cannot take even 1% of the vote to force a run-off.
On violence, I can't see any. If the rest of the elective posts are fair then there will be no reason to suspect the presidential results.

#2031 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:10:27 PM

limanika wrote:

FRM2011 too quiet. People have lost money here. It was quite telling baba was noncomittal. You may still get some teargas here n there if baba doesn't say it himself

Niko mzee. This has been a learning season for me. Kwanza today I had time to attend Jubilee rally at Uhuru park. What I observed.

1. Its hard to mobilize supporters as an incumbent. 90% of those attending the rally were mobilized by the aspirants. There were very few ordinary Kenyans who just walked in like myself. Considering Uhuru commands close to 50% of all Nairobi voters.

2. Save for Sonko, Jaguar and Nixon Korir(generali), the rest of the Jubilee aspirants aren't pulling their weight. Uhuru didn't know some of the parliamentary aspirants as he was introducing them to the crowds.

3. From (1 & 2) above, the rally was poorly attended.
less than 10,000 by my estimation.

4. Shebesh and Sakaja are riding on the party popularity. But when it comes to Sonko, its almost the other way round. The party is riding on his popularity. Was standing next to a group supporting an MCA aspirant from Kangemi. They were doing their Isukuti thing. They cheered wildly when Sonko was passing. None for Sakaja.

5. Babayao - Its easy to dismiss him as a stone thrower from our air-conditioned offices. But he is an asset for Jubilee. Crowds always went wild whenever his name was mentioned. Unlike the others, he left on foot mobbed by supporters towards the road. As they joined Kenyatta avenue, there was an ugly scene as the presidential security detail cleared the road for the president.

I came out with new respect for Sonko and Korir. Serious mobilizers. Sadly, Langata is our zone. If Korir loses Langata for the 2nd time, they should nominate him.

Sonko will almost certaily take governor position. Shebesh and Sakaja will get Jubilee votes. Which means they will lose to ODM candidates.
#2032 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:18:53 PM

Shak wrote:
Shak wrote:

Very irresponsible

But NTV is saying NASA confirmed the "raid"
#2033 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:22:00 PM

Amores wrote:
Shak wrote:
Shak wrote:

Very irresponsible

But NTV is saying NASA confirmed the "raid"

Fake news
Liv
#2034 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:23:44 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

At least one thing I can say for sure is there will be no run-off. This time the other presidential candidates cannot take even 1% of the vote to force a run-off.
On violence, I can't see any. If the rest of the elective posts are fair then there will be no reason to suspect the presidential results.

Have you considered the percentage of the spoilt votes? Spoilt votes ranked 3rd in 2013...lol..... Did the Supreme Court rule that they should not be included in the count to make 100%?
#2035 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:47:47 PM

limanika wrote:

FRM2011 too quiet. People have lost money here. It was quite telling baba was noncomittal. You may still get some teargas here n there if baba doesn't say it himself

Niko mzee. This has been a learning season for me. Kwanza today I had time to attend Jubilee rally at Uhuru park. What I observed.

1. Its hard to mobilize supporters as an incumbent. 90% of those attending the rally were mobilized by the aspirants. There were very few ordinary Kenyans who just walked in like myself. Considering Uhuru commands close to 50% of all Nairobi voters.

2. Save for Sonko, Jaguar and Nixon Korir(generali), the rest of the Jubilee aspirants aren't pulling their weight. Uhuru didn't know some of the parliamentary aspirants as he was introducing them to the crowds.

4. Shebesh and Sakaja are riding on the party popularity. But when it comes to Sonko, its almost the other way round. The party is riding on his popularity. Was standing next to a group supporting an MCA aspirant from Kangemi. They were doing their Isukuti thing. They cheered wildly when Sonko was passing. None for Sakaja.

5. Babayao - Its easy to dismiss him as a stone thrower from our air-conditioned offices. But he is an asset for Jubilee. Crowds always went wild whenever his name was mentioned. Unlike the others, he left on foot mobbed by supporters towards the road. As they joined Kenyatta avenue, there was an ugly scene as the presidential security detail cleared the road for the president.

I came out with new respect for Sonko and Korir. Serious mobilizers. Sadly, Langata is our zone. If Korir loses Langata for the 2nd time, they should nominate him.

Sonko will almost certaily take governor position. Shebesh and Sakaja will get Jubilee votes. Which means they will lose to ODM candidates.

Please confirm the issue on Adopt a Polling Station. Is it true it's being left in Egypt?
#2036 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:37:38 AM

limanika wrote:

For you to change your mind on Sonko's chances means a lot...

I'd be shcoked if Sakaja loses. Shebesh will lose to Passaris
#2037 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:41:03 AM

Na wewe @FRM unafanya kazi gani?

Mpaka unapata muda wa kuhudhuria mkutano wa Jubilee?

Kuuliza tusmile
#2038 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:48:17 AM

Na wewe @FRM unafanya kazi gani?

Mpaka unapata muda wa kuhudhuria mkutano wa Jubilee?

Kuuliza tusmile

From April I have been spending more time on the campaign. My first time. Been an awesome learning experience.

Had never attended a jubilee event. Jana was a perfect opportunity. 2 hours only and I learnt so much. I now know why Uhuru appears powerless when it comes to sonko. He needs sonko more than the other way round.

2022 nitakuwa kwa debe.
#2039 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 8:47:46 AM

limanika wrote:

The question up there is one,Where is the money people raised for ABDUCT-A-POLLING-STATION.

All that other literature is fine but answer the question please.

As I prepare my heart to accept a Raila presidency (In the unlikely event he wins)I want to be sure that my president is not a conman.
#2040 Posted : Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:07:22 AM

Baba's cabinet in waiting.....